Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 31 54 367
Neutral (3) 2 3 14
Negative (1 or 2) 6 10 60
Total Reviews 39 67 441
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.31
4 Star Review
4.27
4.5 Star Review
4.34
Address: 402 Otterson Dr STE 100
Chico, CA 95928 - US
Website: http://www.faucetdirect.com
Business Hours: 5am-6pm M-F PST, 8am-2pm Sat PST, 10am-3pm Sun PST
Sales Phone: (800)864-2555
Service Phone: (800)864-2555
Sales Email: cs@faucetdirect.com
Cust Service Email: cs@faucetdirect.com

FaucetDirect

http://www.faucetdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/07/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
margak62 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I found the style I was looking for at a great price. It arrived on my doorstep in TWO days and the shipping was free. I couldn't be more pleased with your service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
margak62 from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
I cannot believe how fast my order arrived. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
sbb35 from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
Easy to find what I was looking for, easy to order & pay, Good tracking info, shipped promptly, received promptly, exactly what I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
darinmyers from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
The site was easy to navigate and use. The prices were great. Fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
jjaskolka from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
Excellent, called for added information, Joey Leblanc was extremely helpful, and knowledgeable made our first experience well worth the cdall Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
luiana1125 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2015
easy and simple to navigate on internet, no problem finding details about products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2015
jay_gordon from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2015
(Edited February 17th by jay_gordon_2443386705)  FaucetDirect had excellent selection options with adequate descriptions,m dimensions, etc.. Customer testimonials helped a lot. I would easily return to this site for future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2015
joyceknit from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2015
You know, I was offered a discount, but when I clicked on the link, it gave me no discount and kept coming up just with the original price. I finally said the heck with it and checked out, but if you're going to offer a discount, you should give it. So I don't think that was a very good experience at all Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
vanstraten from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Evan, was polite, knowledgeable which made my decision on purchase a breeze. Thank you Evan! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
marcyschwait from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2015
Shopping with you is a pleasure. Jude from build.com is extremely helpful and courteous. Would recommend this site to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2015
melanie31lambert from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
(Edited February 12th by melanie31lambert_5761870981)  The website was great. I ordered a sink and when I added the item to my cart, it suggested which drainage kit was needed so I didn't have to figure out which was which. I live in Canada and the product arrived by UPS a week and a half later. Awesome!! Product arrived in perfect condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
winstonburkman from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
(Edited February 09th by winstonburkman_6842773872)  No issues Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
wmmark from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Item missing and was asked to contact manufacturer to resolve - poor customer service, Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
scurtiskc from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
i placed an order but in reviewing i didn't notice that the 2 day shipping was dropped during the addition of more info. The contractor absolutely needed the Shower spa in 2 days or it would have been another week or so. I did live chat (MAC) and it was immediately taken care of. Look forward to receiving the product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2015
macfudd from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
(Edited February 01st by macfudd_7848841166)  It is extremely frustrating that faucets are shown on website that are no longer available and are not tagged as such. This happened twice in two weeks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
melissa_a_porter from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Hayden Wyatt is amazing. The best customer service and follow through. Thanks Hayden! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2015
echobiv from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2015
My renovation plan came undone, requiring a change from a shower/bath config to just a shower. Kelli was able to quickly assess what I had and what I needed and with a minimal of time and effort on my part. Thanks for keeping my project on track!! Brian Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
helgastradley from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 19th by helgastradley_1601937277)  very polite and helpful answered all questions I asked spoke with Renee Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
Justyna00 from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
Very good experience !! June the representative was very helpful !! Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
jnfabac from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
Finding the product I needed was easy; and the price was great. I don't remember putting in a shipping address but my TX address was automatically placed. I contacted Kristina on Live Chat and she keyed-in my Colorado address. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2015
spherring from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2015
Thomas Fishback was my rep. and he did a thorough job in explaining what I was ordering and it's function. He was very personable and made my shopping easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
beliro1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
Huge selection of products. Easy to narrow down search for specific items. Clear and fast process of purchasing and checking out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2015
urodiagnostics from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
At this point in time, FaucetDirect deserves a 1 star (of 5) They used a bait & switch tactic concerning shipping dates. The website promised shipping in 1-2 business days and then after purchasing they subsequently emailed stating the shipping would be delayed by another 2 weeks. I paid $50 greater to this vendor for the quicker shipping. I notified them through 2 different avenues & am waiting to see if they rectify their deceit. I will update my review according to their actions. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2015
pete from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2015
i dont understand why after i order a basket srainer assembly the same day you email me an add for the exact same one that went on sale the same hour you filled my order but charged me full price Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2014
jackies from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
(Edited December 30th by jackies_3429546874)  Disappointing Experience!! I waited weeks for my order and finally checked on the status and it was cancelled without any notification. I contacted customer service and they said it was cancelled because I use a PO Box. I use a physical address and a PO Box address. He said and I quote, "The Amazon order processor cancelled it for that reason. It didn't even get going in our system." I did not order this through Amazon!! I needed these faucets installed before Christmas. This is now not a possibility. Very disappointed. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!