Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 62 302
Neutral (3) 2 4 11
Negative (1 or 2) 4 9 44
Total Reviews 30 75 357
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.23
4.5 Star Review
4.36
4.5 Star Review
4.39
Address: 282 Convair Ave
Chico, CA 95973 - US
Website: http://www.faucetdirect.com
Business Hours: 5am-6pm M-F PST, 8am-2pm Sat PST, 10am-3pm Sun PST
Sales Phone: (800)864-2555
Service Phone: (800)864-2555
Sales Email: cs@faucetdirect.com
Cust Service Email: cs@faucetdirect.com

FaucetDirect

http://www.faucetdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/07/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
jbrowning949 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
I thought I was getting a better deal by ordering from Faucet Direct but comparing prices for the same products with Lowes, I did not save anything. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
mparker from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
Thus far, very poor. Ordered an item 2 day shipping as on a tight deadline; still have not received it and will possibly receive delivery in a weeks time. Would not recommend again. Another item ordered the same day came on time will large holes in the box that go through to the sink. Luckily no damage to product I can see. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
Debby.Alberti from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
Patrick was courteous and very knowledgeable on all the products I ordered. I could understand him (yeah for the USA) and VERY much appreciate that too. He was able to meet a price advertised on another site for me and also found a 5% coupon off another product I wanted. I was a little afraid to make such a large purchase over the internet, but he made it easy and I am getting all the items within the next two days!! I am definitely using FaucetDirect.com again and would highly recommend them - with confidence. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
jwoul from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
Site wants to add its own address. Tried to change this 3 times. The E-mail receipt I received still has the wrong address. the right shipping and billing address should be: James Woullard 7954 Shady Grove Way Pasadena, Maryland 21122-2051 . Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
Debra9872 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
It's truly amazing !!! The vessel glass Pluto sink is beautiful ... I'm so very happy with the quality of these fixtures an sink .... I would recommend "Faucet Direct "highly !!! Thank you for helping me make my bathroom gorgeous ......... Shipping was right on . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2014
robbinsnestx2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2014
(Edited June 22nd by robbinsnestx2_4468214512)  Conversation with salesperson Gregory was the nicest I've ever experienced in online shopping! The whole ordering process was a joy. Item was shipped from wharehouse closest to my residence and arrived in ONE DAY!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
deirdre.egeland from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
Easy to find items I wanted. Best price around. PLUS an additional 10% off. Love it! Detailed descriptions. Quick checkout. Free shipping. No nonsense. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2014
lsmcgold from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2014
Jamie was so helpful. She make the order immediately and will ship tomorrow. I'll shop with her any time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
alan.najjar from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2014
I am having trouble with the hot water faucet getting very hard to move after the water heats up. No problem with the cold. Any suggestions? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
gh-xl883 from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2014
Order arrived quickly and undamaged. What else can I say. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2014
Jfreefmp from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2014
Great experience! Caleb my sales rep was a tremendous help and I will continue to make FaucetDirect my source for product! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
trying2avoidspam from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
I purchased a toilet and faucets and accessories for a bath remodel. I found this to be of good value since I knew what products I wanted to order. Everything arrived undamaged. BUT, the fact that it arrived undamaged was in no credit to the shipping department. The box of faucets was bulging and barely held shut with tape. The tape was coming off of the box and the contents of the box were visible because the box gaped open by 3-4 inches. Surely, since it contained $800 worth of fixtures, they could have packed it in a bigger box that closed properly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2014
Boyteammom from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
(Edited June 04th by Boyteammom_3468569654)  The person on the phone (Amanda) was extremely helpful in choosing the correct product. The part arrived very quickly and was the correct item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2014
kdman888 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2011
Service by phone was excellent. Haley Gipp was very knowledgeable and very patient answering my questions. She helped to modify my order when I had to make changes to it. Really gave me great confidence that I was dealing with an excellent company that values their customers' experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
lani.hrmn from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
I found what I wanted for a good price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2014
tbayster1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
two previous online orders failed with paypal Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
Sgarrett from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013
We bought an old house, hired a contractor, gutted it, reconfigured it, and rebuilt and redesigned it from the floor up. We saved SOOOO much money buying our own bathroom fixtures, sinks, lighting fixtures, etc. through faucetdirect.com that we were able to get all new duct work in our attic and new spray in insulation! My contractor was even amazed. Their pricing, delivery time, customer service and even return/exchange service was 5 Star. I've recommended them countless times to coworkers, family, friends and neighbors. You can't go wrong! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
megenet from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2013
Mac McCarty (ext. 9547)who helped me was terrific. He knew what I wanted,answered my questions, was patient, very pleasant and made ordering from FaucetDirect easy and painless. Thank you! I will keep his extension so I can work with him in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
j.bboone from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
You have a very user friendly web site and order form. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2014
quadtime from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
Thank you Ally for your help! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
jvan1046@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2009
(Edited May 22nd by jvan1046@yahoo.com)  Easy site to use and your customer service rep was very nice and helpful. I am saying excellent but let's see if the product I ordered comes through. Received my order but it was NOT what I ordered. Cust Rep was very nice and explained I will be receiving a return postage and the correct item has been reordered. Hopefully this time it come thru !!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
crist from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
I ordered a sink May 4. Paid for 2 day shipping. Called several times after it was to be shipped. Not done. Refunded 2day shipping cost. Told it would arrive May 13. No sink. Called and told it would be shipped today. CANCELLED MY ORDER IMMEDIATELY. RIDICULOUS!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
chuck.comito from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
Profession assistance, very knowedgable and helpful. Will always use them in the future Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2014
rusambo from unknown
Member Since:
05/11/2014
I haven't yet received my order, but my shopping experience has been great. I went on the chat line, and "spoke" with a fellow by the name of William, who was extremely helpful. Because I was ordering 2 high end toilets, he gave me a slight discount, which did help. And in general, I was very pleased with everything. If everything else goes as well, I will definitely buy from build.com again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
steffercat from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
Without Trista's willingness to do research to find a close match to what I already had, this sale would not have happened. The customer reviews of the product were helpful in making my decision as well as free shipping and the product being in stock. So far, so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!