Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 26 52 318
Neutral (3) 3 3 12
Negative (1 or 2) 8 12 51
Total Reviews 37 67 381
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
3.86
4 Star Review
4.15
4.5 Star Review
4.35
Address: 402 Otterson Dr STE 100
Chico, CA 95928 - US
Website: http://www.faucetdirect.com
Business Hours: 5am-6pm M-F PST, 8am-2pm Sat PST, 10am-3pm Sun PST
Sales Phone: (800)864-2555
Service Phone: (800)864-2555
Sales Email: cs@faucetdirect.com
Cust Service Email: cs@faucetdirect.com

FaucetDirect

http://www.faucetdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/07/2003


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
pjabbottjr from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
Ordered Kohler K-4000 touchless toilet. Arrived with a partially torn box and missing the OEM Touchless Assembly. Have had the toilet for over a month. Still have to manually reach into toilet to flush. Estimated ship date extended every few days. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
kathleen.rushmer from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
We are very pleased with our purchase. Timothy, the sale associate was most helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
gina.streetman from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
I was very happy until checkout when I found I could not print my receipt without jumping through numerous screens. When I stopped filling out the questionnaire, I was then not able to print the receipt. As the last impression of the purchasing experience, I felt it ruined it. You need to not force people into your questionnaires. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
Kevinmita from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
Excellent value, easy to choose complete system/parts, super fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
melomont from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
You originally estimated 2-3 weeks for shipping this product -- similar to what I heard from other suppliers. I RECEIVED it in THREE days! It was installed today, and I am delighted with the product and certainly the service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
lovell_family from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
Scott was helpful and efficient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
ajhinshaw from CA
Member Since:
06/22/2005
From the item selection to checkout it was quick and uninterrupted. I am 91 years and only order on the Internet My experience tella me there are none better than this one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
nonnajcr from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
There was no where that it indicated I wanted one (1) faucet hole on the sink. Is there any way you can e-mail me that the sink will come with one hole in it.? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
cpayette from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
product is good, we paid additional for two (2) day shipping from August 26, 2014 and received the product yesterday September 2, 2014. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
skeebum9 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
(Edited September 02nd by skeebum9_9296515848)  product was good, but websites policy of 15% restock fee for returns is not obvious. Other sites have better refund policies. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
jtorresbps from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
AMAZING!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
sfisherstowe from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
(Edited August 29th by sfisherstowe_4419374139)  Easy to navigate through Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2014
mwahl from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2012
Informed, fast, courteous. Great with service in the past. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
rambunchie from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
Cory was wonderful!!! I needed to call him back to continue and finalize my order. He stayed on the phone with me WAY past his quiting time and was more than helpful!! He helped me customize my shower/tub faucet set. He could not have been more patient with this rather confused lady:-} Kudos to Cory!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2014
Hueslinc from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
(Edited August 15th by Hueslinc_6500213804)  My items were promised to be delivered by Wednesday ( i paid extra to get 2 day delivery,both items in 1 shipment)When I checked Wednesday on status b/c it was getting late in afternoon, I was told that my order was processed on Wednesday, not Monday when I actually ordered them and now I would receive my items on Friday. It seems that a company who claims to be interested in customer satisfaction, would have overnight end the parts when they realized their screwup. So now the plumber I had scheduled for Thursday, will not be available until next week and meanwhile we continue to be without hot water from our brand new Delta Touchless faucet. Based on my experience I would never recommend FaucetDirect or Delta. Then I did receive only part of my order on Friday and was informed with another email that the other part would not even ship until the end of the following week. This was a time sensitive project,I then tried to cancel the 2nd part,was told it was too late even though it w Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
riggatony64 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
J R was fantastic Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
ATABLE47 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
TAVIS CASWELL HELPED ME PICK OUT THE CORRECT SHOWER DOOR HE WAS A GENTLEMAN THANK YOU AGAIN THE DOOR LOOKS GREAT Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2014
levy1937 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2014
Thank you Conner Leoncini. The whole experience of shopping on line was actually a very pleasant experience. Received my Delta faucet next day. It was a perfect choice for my outdoor kitchen. Won't hesitate to have your help for future purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2014
geoff.green1975 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2014
I used your online live chat and Nathan Gore was incredible. Saving me even more money on my bathroom reno. I will use build.com and faucet direct.com for all my future renos!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
tthornton from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
Found the perfect faucets, ordered them and they shipped out quick. Received them and they are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
boliphab from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
Good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
debbierayer from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Elizabeth Rogers made this a wonderful shopping experience! Looking forward to future shopping with her! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
williamcarver from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2014
(Edited July 30th by williamcarver_8972832991)  Ordered a granite composite sink that was on backorder. It arrived much sooner than expected in great shape and will be ready when our cabinet installers start the job. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
koolcats from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
Customer Service Agent Darren Whitlow ("DW") was very personable and helped me with placing my order and answering all my questions. He did not rush me and was very professional, and because of him, I will definitely be ordering from FaucetDirect.com again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
jbrowning949 from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2014
I thought I was getting a better deal by ordering from Faucet Direct but comparing prices for the same products with Lowes, I did not save anything. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!