Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 15
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 0 0 19
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.05
Address: 7142 E Slauson Ave
Commerce, CA 90040 - US
Website: http://www.faucetdepot.com
Business Hours: 6am - 5pm PST
Sales Phone: 888-328-2389
Service Phone: 888-328-2389
Sales Email: sales@faucetdepot.com
Cust Service Email: sales@faucetdepot.com

Faucet Depot

http://www.faucetdepot.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2008
MichBuckeye from MI
Member Since:
10/28/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a horrible experience with Faucet Depot. After ordering a Shower Fixture, I waited nearly 2 weeks, no delivery. After calling to complain, I was told that I had been notified it was backordered (I wasn't!), but conveniently, it just came in. The rep said it would be shipped the next day. 2 Days later, still no shipment. I called again, and they said it had been shipped, and would arrive the next day. When I tracked the shipment on UPS, I found it was shipped to Anaheim, CA, about 2000 miles away from MI!!!! I had to call UPS myself to have it redirected. At least I trust UPS when they tell me I'll have it 2 days from now, which will be 21 days since ordering. My advice: Buy somewhere else! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2009
AlSJones from MN
Member Since:
03/24/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered a faucet. Order went through website & I received an order confirmation email from the company. However, the confirmation did not list any shipping info. at all, which was odd. I called the company a couple days later and the operator told me that the item was discontinued and (suspiciously) the order ahead of me got the last one. Called my credit card company and FaucetDepot sent through a charge. Now I am left to make sure a credit for the non-existant faucet goes through. Would not order from them again. I suspect they do not always have stock for items they sell. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2010
cbonomo from NY
Member Since:
12/11/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I share the opinions of the other folks that were disappointed in Faucet Depot.  I placed a large order with them for many faucet components for a bathroom.  Many of the products appeared to be opened/returned.  The biggest problem was packaging/shipping.  They would ship from California to NY and the items looked like they were packaged by a 3 year old.  Items repeatedly would show up damaged, which eventually delayed my project.  In the end, I had to turn to the manufacturer to obtain the damaged components and pay extra for the parts.   I asked them to reimburse me for the parts that I had to buy from the manufacturer, but they would not.  I also communicated with them regularly regarding the packaging issues, but they basically said they couldn’t do anything about it.  I would not recommend or use them again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2004
rboneill from NJ
Member Since:
02/26/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
There is no way in the cart to change order quanity, so I had to hit "Back" to increase quanity until I got to 6. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2005
BOBC1 from CT
Member Since:
01/12/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Not easy to purcahse more than 1 of the item. Unable to change numbeer in shopping cart. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2005
phan from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
overall, good site with good prices. would like to have seen actual picture of product, instead of same picture for differing size of same model line. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2005
ritterjw from NM
Member Since:
03/13/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
It was hard to find the item I wanted and order more than one I had to go back to item to add more four times Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2004
speedy2001us from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
found exactly what i needed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2004
kenny-g from NJ
Member Since:
10/28/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
MERCHANDISE: QUALITY AS PROMISED. DELIVERY: QUICK. PACKAGED: VERY SECURE. A REAL PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH.... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED........... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2004
ktravis from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
The on-line chat really helped. I was able to get the answers to questions I had, which could not be answered by the site. Both of the representatives that I spoke with were courteous and knowledgable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2004
Fritzsch from CA
Member Since:
10/24/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
I have to assume that they wii e-mail me a tracking number when my order ships. Some assurance that this will happen should be on their final page. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2005
swampvixon from GA
Member Since:
01/20/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
This review is based on the second time I tried to place the order. The first time tonight that I logged on to the site (which I have bookmarked because of a good experience about one year ago), I could not figure out how to modify the shipping charges. When I came back the second time, I discovered the "modify cart," etc. icons at the top of the page. I don't know if I just didn't see them the first time, or if they didn't appear. I gave a "4" overall rating because of this. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2005
jim562a from NY
Member Since:
03/16/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
smooth transaction so far. already received a shipping notification. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2005
joe from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
The site and purhcase process was very user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2005
jamesoliver from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Very quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2008
linskee from MA
Member Since:
10/01/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I placed my original order for faucets on 9/23 on-line. The next day (24th) I called Faucet Depot when I found out that another merchant, who I had ordered sinks from, informed me that their sinks would not be in for 3 weeks. Faucet Depot had the same sinks in stock, so I placed another order with them over the phone for the sinks. Well, imagine my surprise when my first order - faucets - arrived the next day (25th)! And then 6 days later (30th) the sinks arrived. Everything was shipped standard FedEx delivery and was packed extremely well. This is definitely a company that I will do business with again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2012
larrygm from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent customer service. I was able to complete the order quickly, no hassles. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2012
sls from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
second order - price and availability of item excellent - delivery prompt - overall outstanding - only problem is item failed and is being replaced for second time but that is manufacturer's fault, not Faucet Depot's Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2012
jschneider1219 from OR
Member Since:
04/14/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
This merchant offered the best price for this item. Saved gas by not having to run around to local stores and end up paying more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!