Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 288
Neutral (3) 0 0 2
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 18
Total Reviews 0 0 308
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 415 Sargon Way
Horsham, PA 19044 - US
Website: www.exclusivetvs.com
Business Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm M-F
Sales Phone: 855-771-5955
Service Phone: 855-771-5955
Sales Email: customer.service@exclusivetvs.com
Cust Service Email: customer.service@exclusivetvs.com

ExclusiveTVs

www.exclusivetvs.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2009
kirakay from VA
Member Since:
06/24/2009
Fantastic deal on a high end plasma. With free shipping, item cost less than any local store by more than $200.00. There was no pressure or dredded follow on calls trying to sell you everything under the sun. I was very pleased and recommending BESTBUYPCS to my friends. They are the first place I will look the next time I go to buy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2009
aarontallen from NJ
Member Since:
06/20/2009
Amazing all the way around. I purchased a Samsung LUXIA 46'' Black LED Flat Panel LCD HDTV, Model UN46B8000. They had the lowest price around. I opted for the free delivery, but they happened to be in the area and delivered it within 2 days. I will be purchasing from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2009
steve1609301 from AR
Member Since:
05/22/2009
I ordered a Pioneer VSX01THX receiver from BestbuyPC Wed. Thursday Angel (a sales person) called me to confirm my order with them. I had some questions about the product I was ordering. Angel took the time to look ever one of them up. He asked me if I needed any other cables ect. I said 'no I'm replacing an existing unit and had all the wires I needed”. Angel offered me a 3 year extended service plan for a far price and I took it. I don't know if any of you have had a receiver worked on but it's not cheep to fix. My order was delivered before I was expecting it to arrive, new and working great. I will buy from this company again and feel I can give it a five star rating on this order and the sales person was very helpful and not pushy. I don't give a five star often because I think everything can be approved. Hope this helps you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2009
jrclf2009 from NY
Member Since:
05/18/2009
Truly a great online buying experience, especially for a high dollar value product like the Samsung UN55B6000. The pricing was very competitive. The delivery even better! Ordered my set on Sunday and it arrived (via regular shipment) in 5 days! They helped verify that the set was working and that there was no damage. I would highly recommend the set (magnificent picture) as well as the seller and their delivery team! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2009
Hoffmnron from CO
Member Since:
05/11/2009
I purchased a Pioneer PRO 101FD monitor from BestBuyPCS. After searching in the Denver area for this out of production monitor, I was highly skeptical of buying such a big ticket item over the internet. Service was fantastic. Shipping was handled extremely well with a scheduled delivery that allowed me to perfectly time the installation. Pricing was below the quotes I was getting from vendors who still could not get the monitor. And by the way, it is a fantastic piece of equipment. So sad that Pioneer is discontinuing their manufacturing. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2009
freedean from NJ
Member Since:
01/28/2008
Bought a Pioneer Elite SC-05 receiver. Great price, only paid for regular shipping and unit arrived two days later via Fedex (shipped from PA to NJ). Receiver box was a little scuffed up, as there was no outer carton, but no serious damage. Unit worked fine for a day and a half, then all digital processing died (unit would only output sound if set to "pure direct"). I called Pioneer and they diagnosed a "bad processor." I then called BestBuyPcs and spoke to Angel who put on Josh. He said more were coming in the following week and he would have one brought to me for exchange when they came in. Sure enough, a little over a week later, a rep showed up at my door with a new receiver. He gave me the new one and took back the defective unit -- no fuss, no muss! I've been using the new one for several days now and it's fantastic. So, to sum up, the measure of a good dealer is how they respond to adversity. In this case, I can only say I was very impressed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2009
richven from TN
Member Since:
04/02/2009
(Edited July 07th by richven)  Bestbuypcs.com resolved a warranty issue I had on a TV I bought 5 1/2 years ago. They agreed to to pay part of the warranty claim even though technically they did not have to. Josh and the others were responsive and easy to work with in this matter. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2009
pea8Nuts from VA
Member Since:
04/02/2009
We purchased a Sony KDL-55xbr8 and we were pleased with the competitive price and that the TV was in stock. Due to the ($$$) price, Angel (salesrep) suggested their "white glove" shipping, we agreed, and the TV was delivered the very next day. It was unpacked and hooked up; the old TV was moved upstairs and the large cardboard boxes were hauled away. The entire process was professional and worry free. It was indeed a pleasure doing business with BestBuyPCS. Our family strongly recommends this firm. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2009
bcopeland6 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2009
Purchased a Pioneer Elite 151. The price was excellent. Angel (salesman) followed through with all his promises. Had to change shipping and this was not a problem--which has not always been the case with some companies. Andrew brought the set in and set it up for me. Liked that a lot. Will definitely do business with them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2009
philipchasen from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2007
I bought a huge Pioneer monitor from BestBuyPCS. It arrived very quickly, along with a wall bracket and a Blu-Ray player. I called to make sure there would be no additional shipping or insurance charges and there were none. I also did not want refurbished equipment and the items I purchased from BestBuyPCS were new in the box. In addition, I owned a nearly new Mitsubishi HD projector that I no longer wanted. Scott helped me sell it through his site and took no commission for himself, only Amazon's commission. This made my overall experience with BestBuyPCS A-1. I would have no hesitation in purchasing from them again. Their prices and service are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2009
redskinsfan2008 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2008
We bought a receiver and speakers and they arrived the next week. the whole process was seamless and painless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2009
fabris40 from RI
Member Since:
02/01/2009
It has been a real pleasure dealing with BestbuyPCs.com! My order was handled very professionally and shipped the same day it was placed. I would not hesitate to buy from this vendor again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2009
VLPKEVIN from NJ
Member Since:
01/27/2009
RECOMMENDED MERCHANT!!! "FAST SHIPPING!!! FREE SHIPPING (FOR MY BOSE LIFESTYLE 28) GREAT PRICES. I TOOK AWAY ONE STAR BECAUSE THE RETAIL BOX ARRIVED DAMAGED. IT WAS NOT DOUBLE BOXED. LUCKILY IT IS NOT A GIFT. WILL SET IT UP IN A FEW DAYS, HOPE THE ITEM IS NOT DAMAGED FROM THE FEDEX GUYS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2009
radtek from WA
Member Since:
01/04/2009
I just recently purchased a Pioneer Plasma TV. I can only say it was a very smooth process, Josh was very helpful. The set arrived in excellent shape (East Coast to West Coast). It arrived on time by very good local transport company despite some very bad weather (white glove treatment) I was able to track the shipping details as it traveled across country. I would not hesitate in using BestBuyPcs again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2008
redskinsfan2008 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2008
We bought a KDL55XBR8 on the Monday before Christmas and it was delivered to our house on Christmas eve! Great service and thanks for the special consideration. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2008
jetayl76 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2006
Sales staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I got the best price I could find anywhere, delivery went fine, new television works great. They do "sell you up" on the shipping but price was still best that I could find. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2008
zeeman2008 from NY
Member Since:
11/16/2008
5 out of 5 stars. The price listed on the website was the same I was charged - no extra charges. They shipped my order the same day I placed it. E-mailed the tracking numbers later that same day. I ordered my Sony BDP S2000ES Blu-ray player around noon on Thursday, and received it at 11 am Saturday. The player looks and works great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2008
coolmccool from PA
Member Since:
11/09/2008
These guys are the best internet source. I had a 60" plasma show up with the cracked screen. Angel and Lucky both workeed diligently to get the problem resolved. It's good to know when the transaction is not the smoothest that these guys will step up and help. Other transactions are both competitive and without problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2008
joeapex1 from PA
Member Since:
11/05/2008
ORDERED A TV, ANGEL WAS MY SALESMAN HE WAS GREAT. TV GOT TO ME IN 7 DAYS. GREAT OVERALL SERVICE AND WILL BUY FROM BESTBUYPCS AGAIN. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2008
bobaug from PA
Member Since:
10/22/2008
Bestbuypcs.com made purchasing my TV one of the easiest purchases I have ever made. The price was very competitive and the extended warranty was better than any I had seen, adding on to the existing warranty rather than replacing the existing warranty. They were extremely accommodating and quick with delivery. I ordered my TV on a Monday evening and it was at my house Wednesday morning. I am more than willing to recommend them to everyone I know and will be buying all my electronic appliances from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2008
rachael7 from MA
Member Since:
06/23/2008
I keep coming back to BestBuyPCs.com and I'm happy every time. Great product, great service, great job. Thank you!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2008
redskinsfan2008 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2008
They did a great job throughout the whole process. We ordered a TV and received it the following week. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2008
tlmccollum from IA
Member Since:
09/26/2008
This is a great seller that had good service, product and shipping company. Would do buisness again with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2008
rafting4fun from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2008
In a word, AWESOME, these guys are great. Thanks Josh for assisting me in selecting the Plasma I needed. I ordered and recieved in 4 days, A Panasonic Th-58PZ750U, the bracket, and cabling to match- including the cables to run from the projection screen to the TV. Josh, called me and asked model #'s etc to ensure that I would receive the right cables, brackets etc.. Good job Josh, I have talked to our Purchasing Agent, and even she said Our Sheriff's Office, will continue to order from you because of the help via telephone, and right on advice!!! Thank you again, John Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2008
shpet2 from NY
Member Since:
07/31/2008
Instead of just ordering my Samsung 52" TV online through their site, I called them, to find out how long standard shipping takes vs. express. I ended up paying $125 for express shipping, and $98 for insurance on top of their very competetive TV price. Even with these extra charges, it was still the best deal I could find on this TV from a 4-5 star seller. They treated me like I was a valued and important customer from the first minute I contacted them (which was so refreshing in this day and age!) The phone salesman, the delivery service confirmation guy, the delivery guy himself -- all trustworthy and high quality and professional. I usually buy things from major stores (Circuit City, Pottery Barn, etc.) and was nervous about this "internet store" but they are a great company based in PA, and I highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!