Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 36
Neutral (3) 0 0 1
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 0 0 37
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.68
Address: 3500 1st Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98103 - US
Website: http://www.evo.com/
Business Hours: 7AM - 8PM PDT
Sales Phone: 8663861589
Service Phone: 8663861589
Sales Email: sales@evo.com
Cust Service Email: sales@evo.com

evo.com

http://www.evo.com/

With PriceGrabber Since 05/19/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2010
sari55 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2010
Great seller - great market. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2010
njander from WA
Member Since:
11/11/2010
They had free shipping for items over $100. They had an awesome price on Outdoor Research gear! They are based in Seattle. What more could you want :] Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2010
ninjajim1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2007
This is the 3rd time I have purchased from evogear and have recommended it to many of my friends. I will continue to make evogear.com my first choice when making my ski purchases. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2007
maurie from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2007
GOOD TRANSACTION, although DHL tends to be a poor carrier in these parts. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2007
davegiza from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2007
Great place to do business-hope you refund the shipping once I buy the Salomon xwave 10 boots from you in 2 weeks !! Thanks Dave Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2007
n8downs from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2007
Well, ordering was an easy, positive experience. It usually is. That's not where complaints usually creep up. We'll see how things go from here Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2007
samman57 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2007
Everything on the site was explained and straight forward. Very positive experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2007
lkohlwes from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2007
Excited to get the new skiis. Thanks for the lowest price on the internet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2007
troy_patrick from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2007
I love that you can simply hold the cursor over an item to find out what sizes are in stock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2007
tbriley01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2007
Quick and easy and prices were excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2007
sdefrancesco from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2007
I love this website! It is easy to navigate and the prices are unreal. I just bought snowboard boots and bindings a few days ago, then came back to see what evo gear had to offer for street gear. Great stuff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2007
mmurray from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2007
I spent over 4 hours on this site and loved every minute of it!! This site is awesome and I will tell every skier I know about it. The site is so well designed and easy to navigate It should be copied by everyone who wants to do more business and leave customers with a smile. Thanks EVO, I can't wait to get my first order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2007
l.shearer from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2007
Best prices I found!!!!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2007
jgreen1517 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2005
The order part was easy. We will see when the order arrives and how the follow up service is. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2007
arosete79 from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2007
Great deal... I havent seen any other sites or stores that has these boots at these low price... awesome!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2007
kwaphile from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2007
great site...and good deal! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2007
joguitar86 from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2007
Great customer service, answered all my questions. Felt very comfortable making my purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2007
malnobuj from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2007
Great experience! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2007
bobbarker3456789 from MI
Member Since:
02/25/2007
Everything went well and very straightforward so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2007
peterjh85 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2007
An earlier phone call with a sales rep was not pleasant. He was uninterested and not enthusiastic. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2007
LynnAustin from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2007
Great site! Really good selection and prices and easy ordering process. The only additional product information I would have liked would have been information about the bindings that came with my skis (only because I'm a beginner, and therefore don't know much about this stuff). Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2007
ananke from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2007
The equipment was exactly what I expected. Top quality merchandise and professional handling and shipping. I'd recommend them to anyone shopping for ski or snowboard gear that knows what they want already. Great site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2007
rdcullen from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2007
Very easy check out. Fast shipping. boardshorts fit well. will shop with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2007
mfast from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2007
The jacket I was looking at came in two colors, but the pictures only showed one color. Other than that, the site experience was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2007
superlfy from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2007
nice site, good people, great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!