Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 20
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 0 0 20
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 10265 Franklin Avenue
Franklin Park, IL 60131-1541 - US
Website: http://www.epartsandmore.com
Business Hours: 9AM-5PM CST
Sales Phone: 800-960-6507X202
Service Phone: 800-960-6507X203
Sales Email: sales@epartsandmore.com
Cust Service Email: info@epartsandmore.com

eParts & More

http://www.epartsandmore.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2012
rwag66 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2006
Outstanding group to work with. Shipped Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2011
david.rathy from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2011
Website fast and easy to use. Part delivered quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2011
rab341 from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2008
This is an excellent site. It had exactly the part I was looking for at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2011
stevenelson60 from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011
Best prices I could find anywhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2011
robert.howell from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2011
Good pricing easy to navigate site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
dbukovaz from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2011
Locating parts on the site and cehckout procedure was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2011
john_schoenberger from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2011
Smooth online shopping experience, good selection, easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
stevensm62 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2006
great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2010
pefigueroa from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2010
Great deals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2010
estevan98051 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2010
First time buyer from this site an the prices are the best since so far from other competitors. Glad to find this web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2010
brian from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2010
The website was easy to use. This survey asked for the order number, but I had to click on "my account" to get it. When I did, the survey closed. Showing the order number at the end of the sale would be a great help with the survey. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2009
songnthenite from TX
Member Since:
05/31/2005
website is very user friendly. I love being able to pay through Paypal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2009
chuckandfaye_cma from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2009
The Prices I have found so far (Epson Toners) have beaten the daylights out of every other "discount" provider out there. I continue to shop and look for consumables and parts that I need for my other Printers and all of my computer systems. I dont know how e-Parts can come in at almost half of what everyone else is advertising ....but then again, I don't care. As long as they provide this level of pricing and service I'm hooked like a Trout Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2009
ingrit from CA
Member Since:
09/11/2005
good website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2008
kiggy from NY
Member Since:
05/08/2008
I purchased a discontinued MP3 player from eParts & More a month or so ago. I was so pleased with the quality and price, I purchased another a few days ago. I wouldn't hesistate to recommend eParts & More to friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2008
CameronWood from CA
Member Since:
02/01/2008
Good service, quick-ish shipping, good price. Would shop from again and would recommend to a friend. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2008
ss31937 from TX
Member Since:
01/19/2006
They answered my email question promptly and later they called me to verify my shipping address. In both the email and the phone call they were very friendly. Item arrived without delay and packaged well. I paid direct to them with no problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2008
ncarey24 from PA
Member Since:
01/24/2008
excellent prices lowest around! would recommend to others!! very fast shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2008
eminm563 from MA
Member Since:
01/10/2008
Ordering from EParts was very easy, product arrived quickly and in great condition. Tracking my order was very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2008
ruzsa from OH
Member Since:
01/04/2008
fast email answers to order questions even faster delivery of product at a great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!