Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 16 29 455
Neutral (3) 0 0 20
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 52
Total Reviews 17 30 527
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.34
Address: 623 Hindry Avenue
Inglewood, CA 90301 - US
Website: http://www.entercomputers.com
Business Hours: 8:30 - 5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-888-503-6837
Service Phone: (310)641-3300X107
Sales Email: sales@entercomputers.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@entercomputers.com

EnterComputers.com

http://www.entercomputers.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/15/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
tgrogis from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
, product received was as advertised and worked satisfactory Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
kim from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
We ordered a printer on the website which was very easy to navigate. The printer we ordered came in great condition. Packed very securely and was ready to go out of the box. It was delivered within the time-frame expected. We are very happy with out experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
edezube from MA
Member Since:
05/26/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Web site is user friendly. I received the printer very quickly. The printer arrived in great condition Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
mikebo6mab from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 31st by mikebo6mab_7807628119)  You Are Vert Perfesional Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
hzkidz55 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great web site and great price on my printer. You beat everyone! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
gbleasde from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The best price I could find for the Printer, easy ordering, and quick delivery without any damage. Just the way it is supposed to work/ Thanks EnterComputers for a great shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
figtivgesture from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
fast delivery, great pice, wonderful overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
2norms from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 03rd by 2norms_6793560563)  checkout on your website is almost impossible. Later found that issue with checkout was due to my IP. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2014
ctnestle from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 02nd by ctnestle_8031629314)  I have to admit that based on some of the reviews I read I was a little nervous ordering a large commercial-grade all-in-one printer from this company. I placed the order on a Friday, and the following Monday it was delivered to my door in perfect brand new condition, and at the best price I could find anywhere. I received a follow-up email and phone call, both requesting a review, which demonstrates how serious they are about customer service. I will definitely purchase from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
jasohp1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 01st by jasohp1)  All went well and arrived on schedule. However, the printer arrived inoperable. Entercomputer failed to replace and then to refund money despite several emails informing me that money would be refunded. They informed my credit card company that I never returned the merchandise despite copies of FED EX return including person signing for it and and email acknowledging receipt of item from them. As the old adage goes, "The left hand doesn't appear to know what the right hand is doing."
Retailer Response (03/03/2014): Product was shipped directly from the manufacturer. customer contacted us with a problem and asked for replacement. In the middle of the exchange process customer changed mind and asked for a refund instead. we made the refund same day we received customer's return. Customer's credit company held the funds due to security issue and was released back to the card a few days later. We did exactly what our customer asked us to do and we are sorry if our customer is not satisfied.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
ultraclassicdan from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
My order arrived faster than the email telling me it was coming! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/19/2014
wllmonc from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Order processing time was a little longer than I expected but overall experience was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
mikew from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was easy. Shipping was quick. A very friendly person called a few days after I received my order to make sure it arrived and I was pleased with it. Great Service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2014
psocoloff from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Professional, helpful and delivered as committed for operations critical equipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
yvonne from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Received the item in a timely manner and customer service was very polite. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2014
mccurdyrma from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 01st by mccurdyrma_6656507574)  We purchased this same item a couple of months ago and had no problems purchasing a second when the need arose. We now have 2 of these items and are VERY satisfied with both. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2014
dmoore from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Did as promised. Great products at great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
gobarrow from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Lowest price, excellent product, quick delivery, excellent service. What more is there to say? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
sita.thomas from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
jbrabb from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Competitive pricing, Shipped quickly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2013
abtl from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price; super fast shipping; great product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2013
martin.spiegel from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was easy. Price was great. Unfortunately, the scanner arrived broken. Customer service, thus far, has been very easy to deal with. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
ap from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order, good communication. Product is in great shape and delivered promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
jockfriar from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
jason_gridley from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
When I check out, I thought I would have problems because my companies shipping address and billing address is different. I got an email and vm mail stating this and when I called back the person I spoke to was excellent and processed my order right through in a matter of minutes. I should also make mention that the prices were some of the cheapest I've seen. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!