Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 11 17 472
Neutral (3) 2 3 23
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 52
Total Reviews 13 20 547
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.35
Address: 623 Hindry Avenue
Inglewood, CA 90301 - US
Website: http://www.entercomputers.com
Business Hours: 8:30 - 5 M-F PST
Sales Phone: 1-888-503-6837
Service Phone: (310)641-3300X107
Sales Email: sales@entercomputers.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@entercomputers.com

EnterComputers.com

http://www.entercomputers.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
parafly from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2009
(Edited September 14th by parafly_2009006165)  Good selection, excellent prices & solid pre-purchase information. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2014
Romshelby1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
Fast, easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
TDCJPPD from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
(Edited September 11th by TDCJPPD_1350646387)  purchase was easy on the web site. received my printer within 3 days of the order with no hidden coost Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
fr.ricardo from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
You were fast, gave a good price. No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
wsears20 from MD
Member Since:
03/15/2005
I was unable to get the printer I wanted. I did however, find a substitute. It did cost more money though. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
horseand from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
Quick Delivery overall excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
scottclark714 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Good experience overall. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
compton from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
Advertised price on other web site was less than sales price at purchase time. Overall no problems with order. Shipping was as expected Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
mecoda from WI
Member Since:
12/20/2004
(Edited August 12th by mecoda)  I had a negative experience initially due to a defective product. Eventually I was contacted by a manager and everything was resolved. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2014
RUNICHOLSO from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2014
THE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WAS EASY AND CONVENIENT. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
mmk from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
They took the time to verify the order and be sure that it was our office that actually ordered it since it was the first time we placed an order with them. The pricing was good and the order arrived much sooner than it was scheduled to. No complaints here,; only quality service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
cindygrey95 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
The printer arrived quickly and safely. It's a GREAT machine: it copies, scans, prints and FAXES, and it's so easy that even a Luddite like me can set it up easily. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
grant.menefee from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
fast, free shipping and a great price that beats Amazon.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
mh.bell from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
Ordered one thing. You had it. It got here quick. Free shipping. and it worked. What more could you want, unless you are female!. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2014
csilverstein2 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2014
Very easy to order and arrived on time. Price was good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
BC2555 from FL
Member Since:
04/16/2007
(Edited June 18th by BC2555)  Requested item to be overnighted and it was. Good price for item ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
smzaloom from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
Regular experience. Wish confirmation page had listed products purchased. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2014
Levesquet from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2014
Delivered on time and exactly what I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2014
Joel from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
(Edited May 06th by Joel_7097743014)  Great company to work with. There was good follow-through and that was appreciated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2014
racing19 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2008
My shopping experience was without problems. I have no complaints Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
tgrogis from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
, product received was as advertised and worked satisfactory Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
kim from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
We ordered a printer on the website which was very easy to navigate. The printer we ordered came in great condition. Packed very securely and was ready to go out of the box. It was delivered within the time-frame expected. We are very happy with out experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
edezube from MA
Member Since:
05/26/2005
Web site is user friendly. I received the printer very quickly. The printer arrived in great condition Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
mikebo6mab from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014
(Edited March 31st by mikebo6mab_7807628119)  You Are Vert Perfesional Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
hzkidz55 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014
Great web site and great price on my printer. You beat everyone! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!