Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 191 581 3028
Neutral (3) 11 24 88
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 19
Total Reviews 203 607 3135
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 217 North Seminary Street
Florence, AL 35630 - US
Website: http://electricfireplacesdirect.com
Business Hours: 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat
Sales Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Service Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Sales Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com

ElectricfireplacesDirect

http://electricfireplacesdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/08/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
kdandres from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 14th by kdandres_9757130361)  Easy to order and everything was as promised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2014
akasongirl from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the fact they have video demonstrations of their products, instead of just photos. It helped me see how realistic the electric fireplaces looked. Also the reviews were very helpful in my decision process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
jeanniemitera from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Pictures of products were easy to view, descriptions were well written, and check out process was easy and quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
pstormant from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This was my first time. I was happy with it. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
beautymkat from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent help with chat online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2014
Kerri1481 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Was quick and easy. My favorite kind of shopping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2014
marypatdwyer from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very good easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
Ljeangil from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Pleasant Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
bikermom35 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
There was a wide range of fireplaces to choose from. I liked the fact there is a satisfaction guarantee. Hopefully the whole process will run as smooth as the checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2014
abascom from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order online Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2014
irampoppel from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 31st by irampoppel_8281725469)  Shopping experience has been pleasant, easy ordering, and nice selection. Very satisfied consumer. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2014
wwigg39042 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 30th by wwigg39042_3230335413)  Easy to navigate. Reviews helpful. Video helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
drfrentrup from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 28th by drfrentrup_1456709120)  Good information on product offerings. Good selection of products. Found their products and prices very good compared to other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
jeanniegraves1951 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
j-vanasse from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very Good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2014
kukerlt from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
the order process was quick and simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2014
bevscobell from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The website works well, giving me many options quickly. This is my first experience buying from this site, and I love the free shipping. I will probably start with this site when we are ready to buy a TV console/fireplace. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
bobbeach from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 22nd by bobbeach_2492633227)  Great price and no shipping or handling charges. Site was easily navigated and simple to understand. We were surprised at how quickly it was shipped and arrived here. It happened in a matter of days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
TParker from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to manage, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
coreenlb1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
smooth and easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2014
elisabethmorando from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy browsing, easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
Rottylicious from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2014
mich from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The ordering process was easy and good. I haven't gotten my order yet so I can't rate them on the delivery yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2014
vesledahld from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
slow loading times made me enter info twice but good description and great price! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2014
anp4820 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to navigate. Like the images and product details.I wish the fire crackler had a sound byte to listen to. When I tried to sort it from low to high it still mixed all the prices;that was frustrating. I like reading other customers reviews. Im happy I dont have to assemble it. Cant wait to get it in the mail! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!