Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 182 233 3286
Neutral (3) 7 9 97
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 20
Total Reviews 190 243 3403
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 217 North Seminary Street
Florence, AL 35630 - US
Website: http://electricfireplacesdirect.com
Business Hours: 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat
Sales Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Service Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Sales Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com

ElectricfireplacesDirect

http://electricfireplacesdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
pml_mema from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
(Edited January 24th by pml_mema_6890158686)  Shopping was easy. Product information was complete and helpful in selecting which fireplace to purchase. Reviews by others who have purchased the unit was extremely helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
lindawolf1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
This is my first order placed with Electric Fireplaces Direct. So far so good! The site was easy to maneuver. Placing the order was also very easy. Can't wait for my order to arrive! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
lblapp from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
Easy so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
craynswartz from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 19th by craynswartz_2504653438)  Website is incredibly easy to navigate. Very informational. Best prices. Checkout one of the best ever, maybe better than Amazon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
ivory14471 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 19th by ivory14471_6731086504)  Very easy to order and easy access website that runs well, they replied promply with order information and with delivery informaton as well as return information if needed. Package arrived very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
tbert01 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 18th by tbert01_5696348407)  Very easy to move through website and to find information needed such as dimensions, cost to run, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
fred.cobin from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 18th by fred.cobin_2063824524)  was very nice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
carjag27 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
Had trouble accessing fireplace opening dimensions. Also, wouldn't accept my password (perhaps because there was no "a" in it?) Also, wouldn't accept my Visa number because I put spaces between groups of four.) Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
thetinsmith from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
Had to enter my address & the review twice . You need to put the order # on automaticly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2015
regula-thomas.koerner from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2015
Very good explanations. Videos were very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
gkatz from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
educational, clear, backed with credible facts and research, and the website is easy and intuitive, with all directions and cues are excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
pallred57 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
Great options for product selections and price. Detailed description regarding product features and usage. Product reviews are important to me and there was an adequate number for review. Order process was streamlined and easy to process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
TimHLeodori from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2015
(Edited January 14th by TimHLeodori_6933732227)  Only problem is with the product itself NOT the vendor. Sent an e-mail to the vendor prior to 9:00 AM this morning, as of 12 Noon today I have yet to hear back from it. Nevertheless, I ordered the item I was interested in base on the fact that the description was correct but no model # was given for the Electrical Fire Place INSERT. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2015
danwood from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
Good prices,easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
rubye from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
(Edited January 13th by rubye_8157168741)  excellent selection and very helpful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
Shadesofcolor6 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
Nice variety and pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
cheryl19 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
The website was easy to navigate and I found exactly what I wanted to order. Thank you, I am excited to get it delivered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
maryannr91 from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
Easy to navigate site and check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
teresa4dogs from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
Easy to navigate and check out was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
chickiebarden214 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2015
(Edited January 12th by chickiebarden214_7612787670)  so far it has been good. just put the order in. the web site was easy to navigate. The fireplace came on time as promised and my husband had it set up when I got home. We are thrilled Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2015
peter.davis3 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
It was an easy website to use and buy products online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
Lorrieemory from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2014
(Edited January 10th by Lorrieemory_5950840108)  How do I get the promo code that I noticed while checking out? I would like to take advantage of that promotion. The product is nice but I had to call the manufacturer because it was missing a part. They have to ship the whole hardware kit to me because they can't ship only the one part that I need. What a waist of all that hardware. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
cbuz132 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
It was very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2015
jjordanboutique from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2015
Easy to use site. Great products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2015
skraft4097 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2012
(Edited January 09th by skraft4097_7830946444)  Ordering fast & easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!