Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 49 3335
Neutral (3) 0 0 97
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 21
Total Reviews 20 50 3453
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.80
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 217 North Seminary Street
Florence, AL 35630 - US
Website: http://electricfireplacesdirect.com
Business Hours: 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat
Sales Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Service Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Sales Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com

ElectricfireplacesDirect

http://electricfireplacesdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2015
cynthialarsen85 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2015
ordering was very easy and fast. I was very pleased with the way the order went. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2015
lucindabelanger from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
Had a live chat with Hope, who answered my questions quickly and confidently. That helped me make my decision to buy this item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
stiverdome from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
Great choices. Fast and easy check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
airstrmtim from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2008
The promo code for a free Crackler for my fireplace was not allowed. I don't know why I wasn't qualified to get one Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2015
bettymchardy2015 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2015
I found exactly what I was looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2015
ashjung2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
The appearance, description of capacity, and price all appear excellent. The warranty is reassuring, and free shipping is the clincher. The website is transparently easy for this 87 year old woman to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2015
Mal1687 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2015
Very quick and to the point Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2015
garybarkhurst from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2006
Great selection. Shipped around, best online prices. Free shipping! PayPal. W a nth more could you want? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2015
jerry6a from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2015
We are replacing the insert to our electric fireplace. It is located in our family room where we spend many evenings. It makes it cozy and pleasant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
trebadams from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
(Edited August 04th by trebadams_8894495062)  very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
wdaub1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2015
(Edited July 31st by wdaub1_3625235173)  Everything was very simple will have better opinion upon receipt of fireplace Was easy to assemble and everything fit nicely A few scrapes and dings as would be expected in this type of laminated hardwood. Satisfied with purchase an would recomend and buy from vendor again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2015
dgilmore60 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2015
I think it is wonderful I found everything I needed and all the heaters I was interested in and check out was a breeze, so far I am happy with the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
mdtsr60 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2015
Good but couldn't open to review dimensions Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2015
dstonoha from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2015
Easy to navigate web site and ordering was a snap. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2015
nelsipete from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2015
(Edited July 06th by nelsipete_2759866875)  Disappointed that one part was received damaged, but replacement was fairly quick. Unit looks good, works well. Not too difficult to assemble. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2015
kecksz28 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2015
(Edited July 05th by kecksz28_7350422346)  great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2015
Lucin from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2015
(Edited June 23rd by Lucin_2362636707)  Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2015
afwyfe from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
very easy to get around the site and provided lots of information and video. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2015
michelleresendes from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2015
Electricfireplacesdirect.com made shopping for my fireplace very easy & convenient. The site is easy to navigate & the descriptions of the fireplaces are very clear. I love the live chat....got my questions answered immediately! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2015
jupa.little from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2015
This is my second order for an electric stove. My first one arrived damaged. After notification to you of same,I was responded to and assisted exactly as your guidelines stated. There was no delay in having the stove returned at your expense. You arranged for a pick-up at my front door,all of which I am grateful. Thank you, Paul Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
diane221992 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
The site was easy to navigate and informative on the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
paulchan289 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
(Edited May 17th by paulchan289_3987212657)  Order is easy. Waiting for delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
frmab55 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
Very easy to navigate and to purchase and like the PayPal option Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
mrbsjobs from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
good informative web site and product information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
maraward from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Great pictures and videos about products. The live chat feature was a bit disappointing, they just referred me to the videos on the website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!