Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 26 80 3063
Neutral (3) 0 2 88
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 19
Total Reviews 26 82 3170
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.54
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 217 North Seminary Street
Florence, AL 35630 - US
Website: http://electricfireplacesdirect.com
Business Hours: 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat
Sales Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Service Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Sales Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com

ElectricfireplacesDirect

http://electricfireplacesdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
Louann.hughes246 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Very informative video Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
sjcochran1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
(Edited August 28th by sjcochran1_5085518475)  Very detailed information available. 790+ reviews made my decision very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
maryhelen from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Since I have not yet received my merchandise it is difficult to write a review. Placing the order and finding information on the product was very satisfactory. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
DiddyBeau2010 from TX
Member Since:
08/10/2010
This is my first time to view/use your site. It is user friendly and no problems to this point. Have received my email confirmation. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
coloheisfam from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
(Edited August 21st by coloheisfam_4778880332)  It was very easy. I found the product that would work best, reviewed all the information (including watching the product info video), placed the order. No hassles! When product was received, just as promised. Glad we purchased. Outstanding Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
ndres from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
easy to navigate website and quick checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
avc323 from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
odessaromero from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
SHARONSTUART46 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2014
GAVE GOOD INSTRUCTIONS AND A VERY GOOD DESCRIPTION OF PRODUCT. EASY TO FIND PRODUCTS Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
nupchurch from CO
Member Since:
11/13/2004
(Edited August 07th by nupchurch)  Quick, easy, and great selection. Fast delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
jimmichew from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Site was easy to use. I liked how it showed reviews and some even had pictures after they had purchased the fireplace. I liked the selection and if I had any questions they were there to help. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
angela.williams from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
Very simple. Had exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. I Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2014
genamorgan from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2014
The fire place will hopefully fit the bill for what I am needing. It looks really nice, and very relaxing. I pray & hope it is everything I hope. I have been looking for a very long time. When I receive the fireplace insert and see how it is. If it is what I thing it is going to be, I will give question 1 excellent! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2014
donna.passuntino from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2014
shopping for an electric fireplace, easy site to shop on and great customer reviews definitely helped with my selection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2014
rickyreynods09 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2014
Shopping made easy and free shipping to boot! Cant complain about that! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
amy_amy_chen from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
easy to follow steps Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2014
ricklhavil1354 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
(Edited July 21st by ricklhavil1354_4451939702)  I was very pleased with prompt and accurate service. Hope to do business with them in the near future. Would also recommend them to a friend. Thanks....... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2014
bobleake from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
OK so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
cbjasi from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
Easy to complete the order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
josbin00 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
easy to use application Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
drbobharris1975 from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
(Edited July 12th by drbobharris1975_1174391052)  Page was easy to navigate. Good selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
KH8135 from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
I purchased a Napolean heater fireplace first....it's been wonderful. It truly keeps my 500 sf place warm even though it says it only heats 400 sf. Today I purchased another one....here's hoping I have just as good a time with this one. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
pat111557 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2007
(Edited June 30th by pat111557_4044850810)  This was the only place were the fireplace look so real. My girlfriend have one and I just had to order one of my own. While shopping at this site I had so many choice to choose from , I know that I well return to shop in the future. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2014
peggyzinc from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2014
I haven't received the order yet, but the price and item look good. The free shipping is also a plus. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
lf1943 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
new customer will see when I get the product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!