Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 23 214 3304
Neutral (3) 0 8 97
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 20
Total Reviews 23 223 3421
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.78
4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 217 North Seminary Street
Florence, AL 35630 - US
Website: http://electricfireplacesdirect.com
Business Hours: 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat
Sales Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Service Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Sales Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com

ElectricfireplacesDirect

http://electricfireplacesdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
philwlowther from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
Enjoyed the site. Easy to navigate from shopping through purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
mdavis5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
(Edited April 10th by mdavis5_5200904911)  I needed some questions answered before making this purchase. The option to write in my questions and receive answers in a timely manner and the patience demonstrated by the responded to make sure I was both understood and responded to, was a great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
Miriammackenzie from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
I am not a frequent on line shopper, usually have difficulty completing the order. Today was a pleasant experience, very easy instrections and completed the order with no problems! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
wkeeter3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
This order was straight forward? We have previously ordered 2 fDimplex electric fireplaces through them with great success. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
slbs125 from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2012
I found what I wanted. The price was reasonable and the shopping was very easy! Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
Jamesrmcnamara72 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
charlesnnancy from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
Easy comparison shopping and navigation on web-site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
pattersonk from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Had just what I was looking for.. Many options with helpful people on the other end! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
faye467 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Hope to receive it in 2 days . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
Krshpnj from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Excellent experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
duranmoises from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Después de gastar tiempo en el mercado en busca de un calentador eléctrico, llegar a ElectricfireplacesDirect, fue una experiencia agradable, por la variedad de productos que ofrece a precios muy cómodos. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
stri6703 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
The web SITE was easy to manuver, and the choices were exxcellentt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
rita.webster56 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
ElectricfireplacesDirect was a very good experience. They were very helpful. All my questions were answered quickly. They also had the best selections of media centers with fireplaces. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
fredw1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Ordering was easy. Shipping was free. Order arrived within a couple of days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
nxr9872 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
It has a wide selection compared to other sites. Prices seem to be one of the best as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
ricesandra101 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2015
Quality furniture with fireplaces. Excellent choices to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
leliamc from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2015
I searched the Web for small electric fireplaces and was brought to ElectricfireplacesDirect. I was very pleased with the selection of electric fireplaces and was quite surprised that there was one available in the size I needed. The videos describing the products are very helpful. And the reviews really added to my comfort in making the decision to purchase. It didn't take very long for me to make up my mind to purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
dottijo from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2005
Repeat customer and their system is set up so all I had to do was hit "reorder" for my request. It was a replacement from two years ago and all my info had been saved. Plus Free shipping...........how great is that!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2015
pml_mema from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
(Edited January 24th by pml_mema_6890158686)  Shopping was easy. Product information was complete and helpful in selecting which fireplace to purchase. Reviews by others who have purchased the unit was extremely helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2015
lindawolf1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2015
This is my first order placed with Electric Fireplaces Direct. So far so good! The site was easy to maneuver. Placing the order was also very easy. Can't wait for my order to arrive! Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2015
lblapp from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2015
Easy so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
craynswartz from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 19th by craynswartz_2504653438)  Website is incredibly easy to navigate. Very informational. Best prices. Checkout one of the best ever, maybe better than Amazon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
ivory14471 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 19th by ivory14471_6731086504)  Very easy to order and easy access website that runs well, they replied promply with order information and with delivery informaton as well as return information if needed. Package arrived very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
tbert01 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 18th by tbert01_5696348407)  Very easy to move through website and to find information needed such as dimensions, cost to run, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
fred.cobin from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2015
(Edited January 18th by fred.cobin_2063824524)  was very nice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!