Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 113 135 3172
Neutral (3) 4 4 92
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 19
Total Reviews 117 139 3283
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.66
4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 217 North Seminary Street
Florence, AL 35630 - US
Website: http://electricfireplacesdirect.com
Business Hours: 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat
Sales Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Service Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Sales Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com

ElectricfireplacesDirect

http://electricfireplacesdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2014
ralph.bauco from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2014
easy toi use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
a2fox from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Easy to find things on the website. Live Chat feature. They were very helpful and honest in answering my questions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
deannawiederhold from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
Easy to navigate website and details on products were clear and precise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
rosemarielamirand from IN
Member Since:
11/24/2014
very good. I had a question so I talked to live chat 1st. There was a very short wait and I got my answer and then I place my order. Less than 5 minutes start to finish. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
m42orion from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
great web site...easy, clear...great product information, easy checkout. nice service, easy to find service phone numbers, cheaper than Amazon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
charlesvoltz from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
lori.cochran from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2008
easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
mccollum1446 from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
Super easy shopping and checkout. Items described in great detail on the website. Our electric fireplace arrived in just a couple days...fast and free shipping! Will definitely shop here again for fireplaces for the other rooms in our home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
jsn971 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
(Edited November 25th by jsn971_9376109981)  very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
melynch6 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
I haven't yet received my merchandise, but the shopping experience was overall excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
Donnaoden8 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
The information is helpful and easy to understand. No problem with entering coupon codes Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
tmw777 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
When using a Pay Pal account for payment the pay pal button should auto fill buyer and shipping info. After logging into a pay pal account! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
Tisha714 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
The only issue I had was I found it hard to search for specific wood colors so I didn't have to look at all of the fireplaces. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
rizzolori1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
I've just reviewed products and created an order - very easy, and I liked being able to read the reviews. the videos of the products were also good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
mexicanmarta from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
(Edited November 24th by mexicanmarta_8797552425)  Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
annevans0519 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2012
Very good wide selection of fireplaces, most with detailed reviews; made selection of a suitable unit an easy process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2014
charlesgoodman from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2014
My small northwest island home makes internet shopping a necessity and over the years I have purchased many things "online." Just now I have had a first experience with Electricfireplaces Direct (I ordered an infrared fireplace heater). The item was well described, but more helpful in guiding my choice was the section on customer evaluation of the product - the most useful I have yet seen. Price? $50 less than the nearest competitor plus free shipping, a valuable bonus present, and a $25 gift coupon. As if this were not enough, the item is shipped to my state tax free (an 8% saving). Ease of checkout? Far and away the easiest I have ever had. Simpler and more straightforward even than Amazon. I do not yet know how well the heater will be packaged and shipped or even how well it will work. But for choosing and ordering an item online this first experience with Electricfireplaces Direct has been outstanding.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
joyce.ayotte from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
(Edited November 23rd by joyce.ayotte_8528188178)   I really appreciated having a variety of choices ; and getting the reviews from other customers . Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
windham.cj from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
I bought another electric fireplace insert but it did not fit even though the dimensions I had were correct! The electric insert logs like yours were not available in the store. I went online and saw this at half the price of the first set. I won't be able to toast marshmallows but I'm still a happy camper! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
kathleenbrdly from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
I used live chat and the operator came on immediately with no waiting. She answered my questions, which influenced my purchase. They ship the same day and offered free shipping, which I always look for in an online purchase. I am looking forward to using a product that I need and wanted and that fits my needs so perfectly AND was on sale!...kat Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
walexander1831 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
very easy I would use this again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
CBASS50 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
AFTER SHOPPING AROUND QUITE A BIT FINDING PRICES WAY HIGHER THAN YOURS ,PLUS WHEN I CALLED A VERY FRENDLY VOICE WITH A HOLE LOT OF HELP , AND FREE SHIPPING TO BOOT. !!!!!!! THANKS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
amysay28 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Website easy to navigate and plenty of reviews were available for the product I purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
Smadden8599 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
(Edited November 21st by Smadden8599_6371160956)  Looks like nice stuff for a reasonable cost Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
kgjjones from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Good selection -- enough to choose from but not overpowering. The website "worked" for me -- helping me narrow the choices, and giving me a range of prices to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!