Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 171 209 3249
Neutral (3) 5 5 93
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 20
Total Reviews 177 215 3362
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 217 North Seminary Street
Florence, AL 35630 - US
Website: http://electricfireplacesdirect.com
Business Hours: 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat
Sales Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Service Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Sales Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com

ElectricfireplacesDirect

http://electricfireplacesdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2014
nancisirois from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2014
quick and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2014
klkoehn from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
(Edited December 26th by klkoehn_8073028540)  Easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2014
kemsharpe2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
So far it went well. I was able to ask a question with the chat feature and got a quick reply Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
a2fox from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2014
(Edited December 24th by a2fox_9614715858)  Easy to find things on the website. Live Chat feature. They were very helpful and honest in answering my questions. However, price increased while I was still researching and then increased again just after I ordered it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
rflesher from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
(Edited December 24th by rflesher_7837771857)  Very easy to select & purchase. Delivery is actually free. Delivery actually arrived 1 day ahead of time. Did not notify me that item would be delivered on day of delivery- my only complaint. No missing parts, assembly very easy, product works as advertised, exceeded my expectations. Feel like I got a very good deal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
cindy.clayton from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2014
Easy access to website and easy ordering process; customer service by phone good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
susanljazz333 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
(Edited December 23rd by susanljazz333_4354947377)  I always have the best luck with price grabbers. Go to your site before any other site. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
geo_a_desrochers from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
(Edited December 23rd by geo_a_desrochers_4272184134)  A simple and easy purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
pamelasolheim from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
Good sites to make comparisons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
sburrell199 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
What I liked about this company is they gave detailed information with a image of the product without having to open and view separately. Their prices are fair, but many customers rating were positive on customer service and product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
mosie10 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Ordering online was fairly simple. I will know more after product arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
fishgirlie44 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
My second order with this company. Knowledgable staff. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
mimip319 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
The site is very simple and self explanatory, did not need much help, asked just a few questions on the chat line. Check out simple, overall very easy to work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
mkrz58 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
very informative site, easy to navigate and place order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
tynis888 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
It was informative especially the videos.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
twoolam63 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Its a good buy!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
goldie13 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Excellent easy to navigate website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
Johnaston1964 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Spoke to a very helpful and knowledgable employee before placing my order online. Both experiences were fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
eoincriostoir from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
Not only were their prices better than their competition (especially when once you factor in the S+H many of their competitors tack on), but their website was much better designed. I found especially helpful the informative product videos that allowed the potential consumer to see the fireplaces in action. They also seem to ship much faster than many of their competitors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
deckburg1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited December 17th by deckburg1_6653987651)  Very easy to order a product on this web site II can not answer the other questions because it is a xmas present for my wife and I haven't opened it yet! Hopefully everything is in the box and not damaged. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
Swannop3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Easy to use site. Quick and painless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
esquinaldo from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Easy and professional website. Live chat available to answer all your questions before you place your order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
rstickley from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
so far it's been very easy and the prices are fair...just ordered and haven't received the product yet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
lester.laporte from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Information on the site was clear and concise, ordering process was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
xandy from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Nice selection. Competitive prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!