Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 19 64 3320
Neutral (3) 0 4 97
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 22
Total Reviews 21 70 3439
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 217 North Seminary Street
Florence, AL 35630 - US
Website: http://electricfireplacesdirect.com
Business Hours: 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat
Sales Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Service Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Sales Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com

ElectricfireplacesDirect

http://electricfireplacesdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2015
kecksz28 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2015
(Edited July 05th by kecksz28_7350422346)  great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2015
Lucin from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2015
(Edited June 23rd by Lucin_2362636707)  Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2015
nelsipete from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2015
It could be more user friendly to someone who wants to order as a guest without setting up an account. Then, you ask for an order number when there is no convenient way to get back to the page with that information. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2015
afwyfe from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
very easy to get around the site and provided lots of information and video. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2015
michelleresendes from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2015
Electricfireplacesdirect.com made shopping for my fireplace very easy & convenient. The site is easy to navigate & the descriptions of the fireplaces are very clear. I love the live chat....got my questions answered immediately! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2015
jupa.little from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2015
This is my second order for an electric stove. My first one arrived damaged. After notification to you of same,I was responded to and assisted exactly as your guidelines stated. There was no delay in having the stove returned at your expense. You arranged for a pick-up at my front door,all of which I am grateful. Thank you, Paul Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2015
diane221992 from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2015
The site was easy to navigate and informative on the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
paulchan289 from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2015
(Edited May 17th by paulchan289_3987212657)  Order is easy. Waiting for delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
frmab55 from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2015
Very easy to navigate and to purchase and like the PayPal option Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
mrbsjobs from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
good informative web site and product information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
maraward from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Great pictures and videos about products. The live chat feature was a bit disappointing, they just referred me to the videos on the website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
philwlowther from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
(Edited April 28th by philwlowther_7020268999)  Enjoyed the site. Easy to navigate from shopping through purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
pbalevre from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
(Edited April 27th by pbalevre_3508900526)  Great buying experience. Intuitive, Easy. Full explanations given. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
pebrott from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
You stink! I am forced to take this STUPID survey & I can't eliminate $250 box from my order & print invoice. I WILL NEVER USE YOUR SERVICES AGAIN!! HOW CAN ANY COMPANY BE SO CONSUMER UNFRIENDLY?? Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
miki_meadows from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
I found the web site useful and easy to navigate. I especially like that my new fireplace will be delivered to my home. Free shipping is icing on the cake! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
dmichaels81 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
Very fast and very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
jeglen from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
Ordering is very quick and easy on the web site. Good prices and good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
beachsgm from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
so far. so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
tbricker from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
I have only ordered an electric fireplace, but the process has been easy to date and their information about the produce easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
mdavis5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
(Edited April 10th by mdavis5_5200904911)  I needed some questions answered before making this purchase. The option to write in my questions and receive answers in a timely manner and the patience demonstrated by the responded to make sure I was both understood and responded to, was a great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
Miriammackenzie from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
I am not a frequent on line shopper, usually have difficulty completing the order. Today was a pleasant experience, very easy instrections and completed the order with no problems! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
wkeeter3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
This order was straight forward? We have previously ordered 2 fDimplex electric fireplaces through them with great success. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
slbs125 from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2012
I found what I wanted. The price was reasonable and the shopping was very easy! Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
Jamesrmcnamara72 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
charlesnnancy from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
Easy comparison shopping and navigation on web-site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!