Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 17 3344
Neutral (3) 0 2 99
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 21
Total Reviews 0 19 3464
Avg Rating Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 217 North Seminary Street
Florence, AL 35630 - US
Website: http://electricfireplacesdirect.com
Business Hours: 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat
Sales Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Service Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Sales Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com

ElectricfireplacesDirect

http://electricfireplacesdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2015
grillflame1974 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2015
(Edited October 07th by grillflame1974_2948726823)  100% ok. Using it now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2015
ckj8163 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2015
(Edited October 02nd by ckj8163_3106610313)  Lots of detailed information on item that answered all of my questions , good price, easy to navigate through order process. Phone number was visibly available if you did want to talk to customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2015
andreatcooper from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2015
I had two separate questions. They answered each quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2015
rmdrawl from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2015
I do very little online shopping, in fact I've been running all over town trying to find an electric fireplace, but this was a very pleasant experience as you helped walk me through the process. It wasn't at all frustrating, thank you for all your help. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2015
ces6482 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2015
Large selection. Site easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2015
gandtwest from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2012
Quick and to the point!!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2015
vlvinch from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2015
(Edited September 12th by vlvinch_3994233499)  Hands down **BEST** merchant I have ever dealt with. Beautiful selection, wide variety of choices and pricing, super friendly customer service and a beautiful product. I cannot believe they offered FREE SHIPPING and I received mine Fed-Ex the very next day! A friend saw mine then ordered one for himself! I love these guys! I want one for every room! A+++ all the way - thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2015
kaydeekick56 from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2015
Easy transaction Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2015
jrussblack from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2015
Very easy to deal with - wonderful selection - very honest merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2015
chechero2 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2015
I saw on line that a new customer would get a free(normally $29.99) crackle type thing for the stove I ordered & that all I had to do was add it to my cart-but when I tried to type that in there was no place-somewhere while cking. out I found a place to put it-but not a designated place so I hope I get the free thing promised-Also I am not sure what my order # is-I put what I had written yesterday on a piece of paper-It is a Black Infrared Stove with remote control-heats 1000 sq.ft. 26.77 inches high-20.98 wide-14.37 deep-was advertised as $289.00 on sale for $149.99 Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2015
dlbee4jp from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2015
Lots of selections. Good prices. Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2015
airstrmtim from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2008
(Edited September 07th by airstrmtim_5877007862)  The promo code for a free Crackler for my fireplace was not allowed. I don't know why I wasn't qualified to get one Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2015
lucindabelanger from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2015
(Edited September 04th by lucindabelanger_8187284215)  Had a live chat with Hope, who answered my questions quickly and confidently. That helped me make my decision to buy this item. Item arrived in good condition, works just fine ( we tried it out even though the outdoor temp was in the 80's) Did have one concern in that the tracking for FedEX indicated that sender had cancelled the shipment. Krystal was helpful in explaining that the original shipping label had been changed so the order wasn't really cancelled, but I didn't have the new tracking #. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2015
ashjung2 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2015
(Edited September 03rd by ashjung2_2759723200)  The appearance, description of capacity, and price all appear excellent. The warranty is reassuring, and free shipping is the clincher. The website is transparently easy for this 87 year old woman to navigate. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2015
cynthialarsen85 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2015
ordering was very easy and fast. I was very pleased with the way the order went. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2015
stiverdome from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2015
Great choices. Fast and easy check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2015
bettymchardy2015 from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2015
I found exactly what I was looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2015
Mal1687 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2015
Very quick and to the point Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2015
garybarkhurst from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2006
Great selection. Shipped around, best online prices. Free shipping! PayPal. W a nth more could you want? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2015
jerry6a from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2015
We are replacing the insert to our electric fireplace. It is located in our family room where we spend many evenings. It makes it cozy and pleasant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2015
trebadams from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
(Edited August 04th by trebadams_8894495062)  very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2015
wdaub1 from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2015
(Edited July 31st by wdaub1_3625235173)  Everything was very simple will have better opinion upon receipt of fireplace Was easy to assemble and everything fit nicely A few scrapes and dings as would be expected in this type of laminated hardwood. Satisfied with purchase an would recomend and buy from vendor again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2015
dgilmore60 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2015
I think it is wonderful I found everything I needed and all the heaters I was interested in and check out was a breeze, so far I am happy with the site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2015
mdtsr60 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2015
Good but couldn't open to review dimensions Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/07/2015
dstonoha from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2015
Easy to navigate web site and ordering was a snap. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!