Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 172 206 3246
Neutral (3) 5 5 93
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 20
Total Reviews 178 212 3359
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 217 North Seminary Street
Florence, AL 35630 - US
Website: http://electricfireplacesdirect.com
Business Hours: 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat
Sales Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Service Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Sales Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com

ElectricfireplacesDirect

http://electricfireplacesdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2014
pamelasolheim from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2014
Good sites to make comparisons Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2014
sburrell199 from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2014
What I liked about this company is they gave detailed information with a image of the product without having to open and view separately. Their prices are fair, but many customers rating were positive on customer service and product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
mosie10 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
Ordering online was fairly simple. I will know more after product arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
fishgirlie44 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
My second order with this company. Knowledgable staff. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
mimip319 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
The site is very simple and self explanatory, did not need much help, asked just a few questions on the chat line. Check out simple, overall very easy to work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
mkrz58 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2014
very informative site, easy to navigate and place order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
klkoehn from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
Easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
tynis888 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
It was informative especially the videos.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
twoolam63 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Its a good buy!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
goldie13 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2014
Excellent easy to navigate website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
Johnaston1964 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Spoke to a very helpful and knowledgable employee before placing my order online. Both experiences were fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
eoincriostoir from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
Not only were their prices better than their competition (especially when once you factor in the S+H many of their competitors tack on), but their website was much better designed. I found especially helpful the informative product videos that allowed the potential consumer to see the fireplaces in action. They also seem to ship much faster than many of their competitors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
deckburg1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
(Edited December 17th by deckburg1_6653987651)  Very easy to order a product on this web site II can not answer the other questions because it is a xmas present for my wife and I haven't opened it yet! Hopefully everything is in the box and not damaged. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
Swannop3 from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Easy to use site. Quick and painless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
esquinaldo from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Easy and professional website. Live chat available to answer all your questions before you place your order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
rstickley from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
so far it's been very easy and the prices are fair...just ordered and haven't received the product yet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
lester.laporte from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Information on the site was clear and concise, ordering process was easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
xandy from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Nice selection. Competitive prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
rflesher from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Very easy to select & purchase. Delivery is actually free Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
artsey from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
Had what I wanted at good price. Free shipping. Site easy to use and fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
Jill from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
May be 'excellent' but just placed first order so jury still out. So far, web site easy to navigate and my customer service experience was really good. I got through to an actual live human being quickly without an exhausting phone prompt tree and the person I spoke with was friendly and knowledgable. She was able to quickly answer my question. So yeah so far as to my experience with FPD! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
sallietheis from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2014
We have a infrared duraflame. We love it. We are able to keep our thermostate on 68 (or lower) and our electric bill has dropped significantly while we are warm and comfortable. The infrared heat is even and doesn't dry out the air. File us under VERY happy with the product. We're ordering a second one for our finished basement! Thank you for a great product and excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2014
msdixie from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2014
easy, quick, great product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
jchaverr from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
Very easy to follow on the website and good information on product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
susanljazz333 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
I always have the best luck with price grabbers. Go to your site before any other site. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!