Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 26 194 3312
Neutral (3) 0 6 97
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 21
Total Reviews 27 202 3430
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.63
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 217 North Seminary Street
Florence, AL 35630 - US
Website: http://electricfireplacesdirect.com
Business Hours: 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat
Sales Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Service Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Sales Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com

ElectricfireplacesDirect

http://electricfireplacesdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
mrbsjobs from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
good informative web site and product information Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
maraward from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Great pictures and videos about products. The live chat feature was a bit disappointing, they just referred me to the videos on the website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
philwlowther from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
(Edited April 28th by philwlowther_7020268999)  Enjoyed the site. Easy to navigate from shopping through purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
pbalevre from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2015
(Edited April 27th by pbalevre_3508900526)  Great buying experience. Intuitive, Easy. Full explanations given. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
pebrott from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
You stink! I am forced to take this STUPID survey & I can't eliminate $250 box from my order & print invoice. I WILL NEVER USE YOUR SERVICES AGAIN!! HOW CAN ANY COMPANY BE SO CONSUMER UNFRIENDLY?? Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
miki_meadows from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
I found the web site useful and easy to navigate. I especially like that my new fireplace will be delivered to my home. Free shipping is icing on the cake! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
dmichaels81 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
Very fast and very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
jeglen from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
Ordering is very quick and easy on the web site. Good prices and good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
beachsgm from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
so far. so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2015
tbricker from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2015
I have only ordered an electric fireplace, but the process has been easy to date and their information about the produce easy to understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
mdavis5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
(Edited April 10th by mdavis5_5200904911)  I needed some questions answered before making this purchase. The option to write in my questions and receive answers in a timely manner and the patience demonstrated by the responded to make sure I was both understood and responded to, was a great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2015
Miriammackenzie from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2015
I am not a frequent on line shopper, usually have difficulty completing the order. Today was a pleasant experience, very easy instrections and completed the order with no problems! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
wkeeter3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
This order was straight forward? We have previously ordered 2 fDimplex electric fireplaces through them with great success. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
slbs125 from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2012
I found what I wanted. The price was reasonable and the shopping was very easy! Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2015
Jamesrmcnamara72 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2015
Was great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2015
charlesnnancy from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2015
Easy comparison shopping and navigation on web-site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
pattersonk from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Had just what I was looking for.. Many options with helpful people on the other end! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
faye467 from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2015
Hope to receive it in 2 days . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
Krshpnj from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Excellent experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
duranmoises from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Después de gastar tiempo en el mercado en busca de un calentador eléctrico, llegar a ElectricfireplacesDirect, fue una experiencia agradable, por la variedad de productos que ofrece a precios muy cómodos. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2015
stri6703 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2015
The web SITE was easy to manuver, and the choices were exxcellentt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
rita.webster56 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
ElectricfireplacesDirect was a very good experience. They were very helpful. All my questions were answered quickly. They also had the best selections of media centers with fireplaces. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
fredw1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
Ordering was easy. Shipping was free. Order arrived within a couple of days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
nxr9872 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
It has a wide selection compared to other sites. Prices seem to be one of the best as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
ricesandra101 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2015
Quality furniture with fireplaces. Excellent choices to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!