Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 50 69 3098
Neutral (3) 1 1 89
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 19
Total Reviews 51 70 3206
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.59
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 217 North Seminary Street
Florence, AL 35630 - US
Website: http://electricfireplacesdirect.com
Business Hours: 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat
Sales Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Service Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Sales Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com

ElectricfireplacesDirect

http://electricfireplacesdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2014
boating0817 from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2014
Easy checkout. That's all I've done so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
jrhprop from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
(Edited October 22nd by jrhprop_2593838128)  Short and easy ordering system. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2014
vmwolfeden from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
(Edited October 22nd by vmwolfeden_9933360257)  Lots of choices. Also lots of info and very fast to order!! We love it!! Didn't care for the Crackler. Didn't like the sounds. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2014
ph from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 21st by ph_3147419590)  Easy to navigate site. Called customer service for a quick question and our service agent Will was extremely polite and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
zoila411 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Site was easy to navigate. Chat feature was also helpful. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
shawn.hou from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Easy to use website. Good reputation, fine product, excellent price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
s.m.goldsworthy from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2014
(Edited October 18th by s.m.goldsworthy_7873670660)  Great prices with no hassle Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
dbbocskor42 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Your website is very user friendly. I enjoyed browsing and selecting my fireplace insert and look forward to using it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
sawkmn from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
Looking forward to my product Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
bernadet.perkins from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
I appreciated the description and numerous reviews of the item. I was grateful for the free shipping and ease of purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2014
Jillserpas from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2014
Easy to order from. I feel confident on their website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
wmhoggar from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
(Edited October 14th by wmhoggar_8170822878)  I liked the layout and navigation of the website. Being on a fixed income I am nervous about the purchase but with so many positive ratings I gave it a shot. I was also able to compare prices of the machines very efficiently. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
tlt100 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2014
(Edited October 14th by tlt100_6054514820)   have shopped on line and by phone, both were excellent experiences. Online the site is easy to navigate and by phone customer svc was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer my questions and offer suggestions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
jodonma from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
It was so easy to locate exactly what I was shopping for. Your website made it very easy to go directly to the item; and all of the informational choices given were great and filled with usable info. Also, it was nice having the option of getting a trusted referral from Amazon.com. I am a dedicated amazon shopper and rely on their referrals. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
home from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
Well thought out and organized shopping experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
WKapke from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
The phone number you have, gets you no where. Need to talk to a person! When ordering this product, it was showing me two days of shipping,after I have ordered this item and reading further down, it's showing me 7 to 10 days before delivery. Not too happy! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
leishman from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Easy to order and view products for sale Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
nancymiller1455 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
very informative,easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
Jherndon18 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
Have not received order yet but before placing order had several questions on 2 different occasions and we received prompt responses Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
James from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Offered online assistance though not used, not really a talkative person, already knew what I was looking for. But because they have gotten alot of feed back on the products they do have, it helped to narrow the selection. I believe I have made a good choice at this point. Will see after delivery what happens, but satisfied with my purchase at this point. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
Kathbobpike from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Wide selection and great prices. Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
Nancy-lysford from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Easy to follow website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
lilluc3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
(Edited September 24th by lilluc3_7425904057)  So far the experience has been very good I like the ease of check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
JCGREENW48 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
(Edited September 24th by JCGREENW48_5371675702)  SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD. WEBSITE WAS EASY TO NAVIGATE.RECEIVED MERCHANDISE VERY QUICKLY.OVERALL, VERY PLEASED. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
janiespeer from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
I felt very confident ordering from them, I loved the information they gave me on all of the fireplaces, I was able to see everything the unit would do. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!