Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 98 121 3157
Neutral (3) 4 4 92
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 19
Total Reviews 102 125 3268
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 217 North Seminary Street
Florence, AL 35630 - US
Website: http://electricfireplacesdirect.com
Business Hours: 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat
Sales Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Service Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Sales Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com

ElectricfireplacesDirect

http://electricfireplacesdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
windham.cj from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
I bought another electric fireplace insert but it did not fit even though the dimensions I had were correct! The electric insert logs like yours were not available in the store. I went online and saw this at half the price of the first set. I won't be able to toast marshmallows but I'm still a happy camper! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
kathleenbrdly from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
I used live chat and the operator came on immediately with no waiting. She answered my questions, which influenced my purchase. They ship the same day and offered free shipping, which I always look for in an online purchase. I am looking forward to using a product that I need and wanted and that fits my needs so perfectly AND was on sale!...kat Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
walexander1831 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
very easy I would use this again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
CBASS50 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
AFTER SHOPPING AROUND QUITE A BIT FINDING PRICES WAY HIGHER THAN YOURS ,PLUS WHEN I CALLED A VERY FRENDLY VOICE WITH A HOLE LOT OF HELP , AND FREE SHIPPING TO BOOT. !!!!!!! THANKS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
amysay28 from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2014
Website easy to navigate and plenty of reviews were available for the product I purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
Smadden8599 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
(Edited November 21st by Smadden8599_6371160956)  Looks like nice stuff for a reasonable cost Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
kgjjones from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Good selection -- enough to choose from but not overpowering. The website "worked" for me -- helping me narrow the choices, and giving me a range of prices to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
denisekadlec from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
I really liked my options, there were a variety of stoves to choose from. I would shop again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
jerryg from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2011
(Edited November 20th by jerryg_3805572139)  Web page was easy to navigate. Able to use PayPal w/no problems. Will see how delivery goes. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
klcox913 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
skraft4097 from unknown
Member Since:
05/26/2012
Ordering fast & easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
thepottersclay371 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
The live chat person was very helpful. I had questions regarding this purchase and they were answered quickly and thoroughly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
Jackson4014 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
This is the second heater I have bought from this company. Great prices, fast shipping, and great customer service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
Justrn85 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2014
Very easy to order. I will wait and see how fast it is delivered and what condition it arrives. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
jsn971 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
very easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
w_premo from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
best variety of all the websites I have visited Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
marypoling11 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
It was very easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
mexicanmarta from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
marypoling11 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
It was very easy and fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2014
hlove from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2014
(Edited November 16th by hlove_3157238793)  Very easy website to work with! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
ksalvito from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2011
Easy to use website, great selection and free shipping. Can't wait for my fireplace to get here! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
jeanyaworski from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
Super easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
joyce.ayotte from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2014
I really appreciated having a variety of choices ; and getting the reviews from other customers . Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2014
dhindes54 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
easy site to use. very good prices. love the free shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2014
dawnreneekrause from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
(Edited November 13th by dawnreneekrause_5841109696)  Easy website, awesome products. quick ship Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!