Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 42 65 3083
Neutral (3) 0 1 88
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 19
Total Reviews 42 66 3190
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.55
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 217 North Seminary Street
Florence, AL 35630 - US
Website: http://electricfireplacesdirect.com
Business Hours: 8 am to 7 pm CST, Mon-Fri; 10 am to 3 pm CST, Sat
Sales Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Service Phone: 1-866-966-1122
Sales Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@electricfireplacesdirect.com

ElectricfireplacesDirect

http://electricfireplacesdirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
leishman from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2014
Easy to order and view products for sale Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
nancymiller1455 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
very informative,easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
Jherndon18 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
Have not received order yet but before placing order had several questions on 2 different occasions and we received prompt responses Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
James from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Offered online assistance though not used, not really a talkative person, already knew what I was looking for. But because they have gotten alot of feed back on the products they do have, it helped to narrow the selection. I believe I have made a good choice at this point. Will see after delivery what happens, but satisfied with my purchase at this point. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
Kathbobpike from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Wide selection and great prices. Easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
Nancy-lysford from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2014
Easy to follow website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
lilluc3 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
(Edited September 24th by lilluc3_7425904057)  So far the experience has been very good I like the ease of check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
JCGREENW48 from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2014
(Edited September 24th by JCGREENW48_5371675702)  SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD. WEBSITE WAS EASY TO NAVIGATE.RECEIVED MERCHANDISE VERY QUICKLY.OVERALL, VERY PLEASED. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
janiespeer from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
I felt very confident ordering from them, I loved the information they gave me on all of the fireplaces, I was able to see everything the unit would do. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
janmoore10 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
I haven't received my order yet - but I will let you know! The ordering process has been great so far!!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
gwineholt from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2014
(Edited September 21st by gwineholt_3889096672)  Very easyorder system and web site is easy to navigate. Customer service is helpful and friendly. Large selection, fast shipping and great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2014
Shiloh863 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
Easy navigation through website. Description and information on products is very detailed and accurate. Check out was very quick and easy, would visit this website again and refer to friends and family also, share on Facebook. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2014
loreleisimons from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
(Edited September 19th by loreleisimons_1738331097)  I'm in the middle of returning this fireplace due to poor packaging causing damage during shipment. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
tbird52 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Awesome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2014
normandniki from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2014
Easy purchase, seems to be a great price for the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
cauringe from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
The site was pretty easy to use and all information needed was given. I ordered on the weekend and only had one question but Customer service was not open on Saturday or Sunday. I just wanted to know about a promo code, how do you obtain one and could you use on clearance sales? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
clcoats from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
This is my second time purchasing from Electric Fireplaces Direct. They are efficient and a good business to work with. The first time I ordered by talking with a customer rep and this time I ordered on-line with no problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
barkley98 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2014
Very easy order and search process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
DiddyBeau2010 from TX
Member Since:
08/10/2010
(Edited September 02nd by DiddyBeau2010)  This is my first time to view/use your site. It is user friendly and no problems to this point. Have received my email confirmation. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
maduster from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2014
easy to get information about the model i wanted good experiance Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2014
eileenwmi from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2014
Lots of great styles to choose from! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
Louann.hughes246 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
Very informative video Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
sjcochran1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
(Edited August 28th by sjcochran1_5085518475)  Very detailed information available. 790+ reviews made my decision very easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
maryhelen from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
Since I have not yet received my merchandise it is difficult to write a review. Placing the order and finding information on the product was very satisfactory. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2014
coloheisfam from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
(Edited August 21st by coloheisfam_4778880332)  It was very easy. I found the product that would work best, reviewed all the information (including watching the product info video), placed the order. No hassles! When product was received, just as promised. Glad we purchased. Outstanding Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!