Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 10 23 681
Neutral (3) 1 1 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 8
Total Reviews 11 24 704
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.62
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 1325 Rodeo Dr
Bolingbrook, IL 60490 - US
Website: http://www.electricgeneratorsdirect.com
Business Hours: M-TR 8am-7pm & FRI 8am-5pm CST
Sales Phone: 866-437-7998
Service Phone: 866-437-7998
Sales Email: sales@electricgeneratorsdirect.com
Cust Service Email: sales@electricgeneratorsdirect.com

Electric Generators Direct

http://www.electricgeneratorsdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/14/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
prentisselectricllc from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
they are very helpful when you are not sure what you need Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
larry.granzin from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
(Edited July 12th by larry.granzin_5803415280)  I have some experience with shopping online and have found Electric Generators Direct to be one of the easier experiences. They have tons of information and great products on their website. I am the new owner of a Yamaha EF3000iSEB - 2800 Watt Electric Start Inverter Generator w/ Boost Technology. I can't wait to use it with our camper. Thank you EGD! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
farengoa from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
(Edited July 01st by farengoa_2976327190)  Easy to navigate. Found what I was looking for immediately. Checkout just as easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
abbohr from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
best price I could find, and included free shipping and a free pressure washer. if the rest of this goes well, i'll be very happy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
natimp54 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
I am new to this company and filling out the order form was pretty standard and straight foreward. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2014
candlvh from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
(Edited June 07th by candlvh_6592766963)  telephone service fair, otherwise too soon to tell Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
klarkins1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
i have just place my order, but I found there site easy to access and use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2014
nelarms from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2011
(Edited May 24th by nelarms_5800307690)  Very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2014
richardmbalint from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
Just ordered a generator and will wait and see about the product and if there are any problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2014
jenksgate from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2014
So it has been very easy and efficient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2014
jgreenblatt from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2014
(Edited May 01st by jgreenblatt_4351232061)  As with other purchases I have made from Electric Generators Direct it was easy, simple, and well laid out on their site with great tools and reviews. I will continue to recommend them to my friends, family and colleagues when the need arises. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2014
Davej from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2014
So far all the information I needed was all on the site. Very easy transaction so far Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
egmech from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2008
Used once before- price is right service was "on point" Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
cmdoyle08 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014
Easy to navigate web site and clear and concise instructions. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
ritchie406 from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
(Edited March 10th by ritchie406_3574007542)  Great experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
john.shirley from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2014
Could not print receipt Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
bougreaux48 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
very easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2014
Tommyga ooo from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2014
Easy online ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2014
kgardell from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
have purchased many generators from this e-tailer always on time never a problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
scottmanning72 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014
I called 3 times with questions before making a purchase. All my questions were answered thoroughly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
rwnzl8039 from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Very informative. Less expensive than the local Honda dealer when free shipping and tax free options are available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2014
overmanc from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2014
site was easy to follow and checkout was a breeze Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
mwarren from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
Website very easy to use. VERY IMPORTANT!!! Price was outstanding. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2014
john_duggan from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2014
easy shopping at a great price, found and purchased all required accessories in one transaction, a great experiance! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2014
powerhouseelectric99 from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2014
Had everything I needed in staock Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!