Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 25 696
Neutral (3) 0 1 15
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 9
Total Reviews 15 27 720
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.56
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 1325 Rodeo Dr
Bolingbrook, IL 60490 - US
Website: http://www.electricgeneratorsdirect.com
Business Hours: M-TR 8am-7pm & FRI 8am-5pm CST
Sales Phone: 866-437-7998
Service Phone: 866-437-7998
Sales Email: sales@electricgeneratorsdirect.com
Cust Service Email: sales@electricgeneratorsdirect.com

Electric Generators Direct

http://www.electricgeneratorsdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/14/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
imgood from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2014
You helped us save money. THANK YOU Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
kdnfirst from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Excellent service and information availability Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
bpaden25 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2014
(Edited October 10th by bpaden25_5982093848)  Great web site. More info then I will ever need! Will use site as reference material. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2014
wilmac47 from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2014
I was shown that i would pay no shipping and when the receipt showed for printing I was billed $11.00 half of what the parts cost. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
Chiefruscio.ipfd from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2014
Very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
Jacksville from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
Ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2014
jon from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2014
(Edited September 21st by jon_3573492621)  Everything for generators - including a great selection of generators. Many add-ons also, like a weather canopy which was hard to find elsewhere. Many manuals and videos online help with installation and understanding. Great site!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2014
rickwb.net from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2014
Prices and available is what im looking for. Excellant place to shop Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
dschroll from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Very simple and straight forward to order a generator. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2014
vicknair.joshua from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2014
Very user friendly website. I like that they also sell the battery with the generator. I price checked the battery to the local Pep Boys and Electric Generators Direct was $10 cheaper. Plus, no taxes. They had the lowest price on the generator that I could find anywhere. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2014
jkcc5055 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
(Edited August 16th by jkcc5055_3146781267)  Quick to complete order, Good information on web site to compare products. Useful reviews. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2014
mikedoesitright from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
the website was easy the lay out was very well done and my shopping experience was great thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2014
Heavyd1960 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
(Edited August 12th by Heavyd1960_2125720265)  Called with questions answered all of them and was very knowledgable,very helpful . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
klangheinz from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2014
Customer service was very helpful in answering my questions regarding payment options. I didn't stay on hold for more than 2 minutes waiting to talk to a real person. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2014
Jerryogden05 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2014
Fair prices love that there's no shipping/sales tax. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2014
alh from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
very good and easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
prentisselectricllc from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
they are very helpful when you are not sure what you need Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
larry.granzin from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2014
(Edited July 12th by larry.granzin_5803415280)  I have some experience with shopping online and have found Electric Generators Direct to be one of the easier experiences. They have tons of information and great products on their website. I am the new owner of a Yamaha EF3000iSEB - 2800 Watt Electric Start Inverter Generator w/ Boost Technology. I can't wait to use it with our camper. Thank you EGD! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2014
farengoa from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
(Edited July 01st by farengoa_2976327190)  Easy to navigate. Found what I was looking for immediately. Checkout just as easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
abbohr from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
best price I could find, and included free shipping and a free pressure washer. if the rest of this goes well, i'll be very happy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
natimp54 from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
I am new to this company and filling out the order form was pretty standard and straight foreward. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2014
candlvh from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2014
(Edited June 07th by candlvh_6592766963)  telephone service fair, otherwise too soon to tell Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
klarkins1 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
i have just place my order, but I found there site easy to access and use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2014
nelarms from unknown
Member Since:
03/02/2011
(Edited May 24th by nelarms_5800307690)  Very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2014
richardmbalint from unknown
Member Since:
05/21/2014
Just ordered a generator and will wait and see about the product and if there are any problems Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!