Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 11 27 731
Neutral (3) 0 0 15
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 11 27 755
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
5 Star Review
4.81
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 1325 Rodeo Dr
Bolingbrook, IL 60490 - US
Website: http://www.electricgeneratorsdirect.com
Business Hours: M-TR 8am-7pm & FRI 8am-5pm CST
Sales Phone: 866-437-7998
Service Phone: 866-437-7998
Sales Email: sales@electricgeneratorsdirect.com
Cust Service Email: sales@electricgeneratorsdirect.com

Electric Generators Direct

http://www.electricgeneratorsdirect.com

With PriceGrabber Since 07/14/2004


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
davidmriggleman from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
excellent service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2015
bdsd0501 from unknown
Member Since:
05/14/2015
Best prices with expert advise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2015
rjrkjs from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2015
so far all is as expected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2015
gabrown from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2015
Best Prices and with the pay by check option it is even better Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
jfcavassa from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2012
(Edited April 19th by jfcavassa_4842648413)  Just ordered a B&S 4346 generator after extensive research about different brands of generators. Called EGD a couple of times with questions and received good answers. Very impressed with service so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
watkinstamicha from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2013
very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
glennmay60 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Site very clear. Got answer to question very timely. Price very competitive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2015
ron from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2015
First purchase the web site was easy to navigate and use for research but the experience is only beginning and after the item is delivered in new condition I can rate it with a fairer review Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
jeryzuko from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2015
Very easy to deal with this is my second purchase from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
buchjr1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
I have just placed my order online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
mikehp16 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2015
I don't like shopping online because I have had several bad experiences with navigating sites and checkout. I got in found the transfer switch I was looking for and in less than 2 minutes was checked out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
cwcave56 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
Very easy to order. Good information on products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
sbappltrl from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2015
EGD has always been a very professional company. I'm a returning customer and am not afraid to spend my money with them. I always get great products and quick service, Thanks!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
rscottlee75 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
Excellent value Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2015
janteal45 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2014
So far, so good. I do not have my merchandise, but I opted to send a check to save even more$$$. Nice surprise!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
grace.electric12 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Very organize web site that I can pick up wherever I need Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2015
douglasnmalm from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2015
(Edited January 15th by douglasnmalm_8076486921)  fast but have my order number just fiil the box below Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2014
kenwb5539 from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2014
Excellent good communications Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2014
mark from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
(Edited December 24th by mark_7437184318)  Easy to do business with. Fair pricing. Good shipping methods. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2014
raymondgcarter from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2014
Excellent site, very easy to shop and get around website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2014
gwillieb from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2014
Liked being able to compare units specified to my needs. Like the review system and fair pricing. So easy to deal with! I'd say this is the first stop one should look for when purchasing a generator! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
smoothevan from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
I had a good shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
nrusso1952 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
I've searched the internet for the item I purchased and the price was the best I found... Besides that, there was a substantial discount if paid by check. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
salliecrittendon from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
Made a mistake in my order - did not include lift gate service. Called and it was cheerfully added. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
gsabata85 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Very informative website with reasonable prices and shipping terms. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!