Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 459
Neutral (3) 0 0 31
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 66
Total Reviews 0 0 556
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.15
Address: 2415 Palumbo Drive
Lexington, KY 40509 - US
Website: http://www.ecampus.com
Business Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm EST
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: 1-877-322-6787
Sales Email: eservice@ecampus.com
Cust Service Email: eservice@ecampus.com

eCampus

http://www.ecampus.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
Fast and easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
I love Bargains this site has saved me a great deal in money. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1
Merchant great. had trouble placing my order and coupon code. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2012
ewenstrup01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2012
I was able to rent all my books from ecampus and it was way cheaper than everywhere else I looked. I'll always use their site for my textbooks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2012
zujei from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2012
Fast, quick and efficient. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2012
gabedadi from KY
Member Since:
12/14/2009
I just ordered a t-Shirt and it was an incredible deal, ill definitely check back to rent my textbooks from the, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2012
sonyapressley from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2012
Efficient and Affordable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2012
susanosgood from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2012
pretty good so far! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2012
Laine from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2012
Its a good site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2012
vivian00315 from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2012
Excellent services, excellent prices, fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2012
nfinchum from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2012
I am very pleased wity my shopping at ecampus. Quick and Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2012
mark_natividad from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2012
excellent buying experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2012
ewenstrup from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2012
Great website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2012
jaretta from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2012
I went to their website to sell a book back. It asks for the ISBN, but nothing else. So, I entered the ISBN and they were buying it back. I sent it and waited for a check, but nothing came. When I checked the status online it said rejected. I thought that was strange, so I e-mailed them to find out why. She (Jennifer) says that they are only buying the paperback version not the loose leaf and they will be happy to throw it away for me or I can pay $10 to get it back. I searched through the site for terms and conditions and I went to my page to see if it specified which format and nothing. I e-mailed again asking why I have to pay for my book when the site should specify the format. Needless to say it took a week to get a response and then it was rude. She said the site clearly states that rejected books will be destroyed and they are offering to return it at my expense as a courtesy! I searched the site again for keywords like: trash, destroy, discard, reject and still nothing. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2011
harry.rosado from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2011
I was charged foe an order that was not available. I am waiting to get back my money from this company. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2011
rebullerman from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2011
Great place to get books for school. Receive books promptly as advertised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2011
ldmouse from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2011
cupon code was not honored Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2011
betinalap from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2011
Quick and easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2011
chrisgoutos from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2011
they had what i was looking for when no one else did Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2011
jeffcoops from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2011
Item was listed as available. After waiting a week and sending an email, I was informed my order was cancelled. I will not doing business with this company again.
Retailer Response (07/12/2011): We apologize for any inconvenience and frustration this may have caused. At eCampus.com, we pride ourselves in being able to promptly provide our customers the materials they need. Unfortunately, with your order, we did not meet our own standards. As a way of saying we’re sorry, we have placed $25 of in-store credit in your account for your to use on your next order with us. We value your business and hope you’ll come back soon.
Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2011
andre from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2011
first order. very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2011
dar from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2011
It was quick and user friendly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2011
suenos14 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2011
I really like the website. It is easy to use and quick. I have spoken to a customer rep before and she was very friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/03/2011
agray1118 from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2011
Very easy~ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2011
msulli6701 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2011
Easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!