Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 1 535
Neutral (3) 0 0 23
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 26
Total Reviews 0 1 584
Avg Rating Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.00
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 1380 Flynn Road
Camarillo, CA 93012 - US
Website: http://www.ebatts.com
Business Hours: M-F 7:30am - 4:30pm PST
Sales Phone: 877-432-2887
Service Phone: 877-432-2887
Sales Email: info@ebatts.com
Cust Service Email: info@ebatts.com

eBatts.com

http://www.ebatts.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
Btigue from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
Fast, good selection,quality products, easy to navigate, free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2014
gwendolynray from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2014
I found what I was looking for. I haven't been able to locate items before now. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2014
msreichard from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2014
Easy navigation on website with all the product specs for comparison. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
robertkeay from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2013
(Edited October 16th by robertkeay_3790656697)  Very Good Seller ! Nice product , and Fast Service/Delivery ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2013
leewmax from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2013
I ordered replacement batteries for two Makita 6041d drills several years ago. I felt that at this date they would not be available, but to my surprise eBatt had them in stock. THANK YOU eBatt Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2013
tcemerald from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2013
(Edited October 13th by tcemerald_4833997393)  this was not easy to buy and the system refused to recognise my prior sing in with amazon follow up: Your system asked for a billing address and a shipping address...they were not the same and you wouldn't ship. Why ask? I understand fraud is a problem but all my info was correct and verifiable. Instead you just emailed and said no ship. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2013
gkanz from CT
Member Since:
11/21/2009
I and my family all buy are batteries from this site. Quick, safe, great customer service which I never had to use but to only ask for help. Try it, you'll feel the same as me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/20/2013
trevornguyen from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2013
(Edited May 21st by trevornguyen_5964879837)  easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
patriciawatson40 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
Have not received my order yet, just ordered it, hoping to have good results with the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
bbbeam from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013
Your order layout was eazy to follow and understand. The part #was eazy to find,in all it was a joy to be able use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2013
rsjepsen from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2013
You would not accept my coupon EB8 Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
mothermaid54 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
IT was ok I did not have search far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
unclerepete from OH
Member Since:
02/04/2005
I've always been able to find the batteries needed for replacement at a reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2013
dolonite from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2013
I have been buying laptop batteries for several years and always recieved them in good packaging, they always were in good condition, lasting, excellent pricing and free shipping. the Best deal iI made buying batteries. Highly recommend to all who are looking for laptop items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2013
jwhite65 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013
Over all it has been a very excellent experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2013
morningglory03 from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2011
I do not know why I waited so long to try and find you, my shopping and purchase were among the easiest shopping/purchasing experiences of my life. Thank you for being there and having what I need and from the looks of you items listing about anything anyone could want for cameras. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2013
ssgrama1107 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012
Made it easy to find the battery for my old Canon Sure Shot. Checkout was also easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2013
suebradbury20 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2012
The only thing is that maling thrugh the usps is much chiper then ups and even the faster prioriy service for 2 or 3 day delivery would cost alot less then ups ground shipping, and I would have liked that much better, and is a good service for your customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2012
mbonczyk from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012
I just searched for the item I needed, added it to the cart, & checked out. Easiest purchase this holiday season! Happy Holidays! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2012
vannaprasit from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2012
it was easy and find what I was looking for at affordable price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2012
missybluepark from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2012
Satisfactory Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2012
crockford684 from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2012
The site was easy to use. I found what I was looking for without having any frustrating digging. Checkout was a breeze. And you are selling a good brand name product, not just a chineese ripoff and at a good price to boot. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
donald.holman from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2012
i could not find the batteries for my sure shot camera at acheaper price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2012
mel.pourciau from unknown
Member Since:
09/10/2012
Was so excited to find my battery for my camera here! And also to find a wonderful price. There was only one place that I could find this battery in my town and it was almost three times the price I paid at my local store. Thanks so much. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2012
snback from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2012
This was very easy, found this rare battery, placed an order, and no shipping. Thank you very much. Sandra Back Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!