Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 3 4 1472
Neutral (3) 1 1 51
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 73
Total Reviews 4 5 1596
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.60
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 1380 Flynn Road
Camarillo, CA 93012 - US
Website: http://www.duracelldirect.com
Business Hours: 7:30-4:30 Pacific Time
Sales Phone: (800)692-9244
Service Phone: (800)692-9244
Sales Email: info@duracelldirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@duracelldirect.com

DuracellDirect.com

http://www.duracelldirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
sewawsome1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
I always use Duracell batteries. I am satisfied of the ordering procedure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2015
rfitzpatrick from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2015
A much better experience than HP Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2015
ChasAAngel from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2015
Ordered and entered valid coupon code DDHLDY but system did not accept for 10% discount and free shipping from retailmenot.com Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
researchap from MA
Member Since:
09/14/2003
very user friendly. easy to find item and order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2015
streetbeatmusic from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2015
so far very good ,next receive merchandise install and test if that goes good I would say very positive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2014
brad.pease from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2010
(Edited November 06th by brad.pease_3955652717)  I have previously ordered camera and camcorder batteries from DuracelDirect.com. Batteries are top quality, lasting longer than the original equipment batteries, priced fairly and shipped promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
dazjjz from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
It was excellent service but I feel for the money I spent I should have gotton free shipping like most companies do. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
sshangari4477 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
(Edited October 02nd by sshangari4477_7195965609)  In my previous purchase, email from Duracell give 5 % off for next purchase by using coupon code SAVE. I entered this coupon code and it did not accept "invalid code". Can you correct such discrepancies in your system so that the customers do not get upset. Surinder Shanagri Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
eskvarna from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Straight forward and easy check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
jbrock519 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
This is the second time I have ordered a battery for my Dell Insprion 1545. The first battery was in 2011. My experience with Duracell products and services has been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
rkempinger from UT
Member Since:
09/21/2004
easy to find what I was looking for, was told the chance of finding this old of batterie was slim Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
casperscpa from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2014
(Edited June 18th by casperscpa_5500016788)  EASY ACCESS, QUICKLY FOUND PRODUCT, QUALITY PRODUCT AT A PRICE 25% BELOW OTHER SOURCES FOR LIKE ITEM Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
stitch8this from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
Website easy to use and hope product is as described. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
jim_beazel from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2006
(Edited March 09th by jim_beazel_1137951954)  Have not received the order yet! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
ggud2go from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013
So far my shopping experience with Duracell Direct has been excellent. I tried other merchants for the same item purchased and they were well over priced. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
paw646 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
listing showed a 10% discount but final billing showed full price???? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
jltparsons66 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
If the product arrives in a decent interval, the experience will be rated as outstanding. It navigated swiftly, with clear understanding. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
abefiszbein from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
Easy to find. Sorry the coupon was invalid Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
johnmichaelidis from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
easy to navigate. charts helped distinguish which battery I needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
majors from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
very good , easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
chuocti2007 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
awsome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
gharder001 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Okay Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
lst1141 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
I had tried to older the same product from an independent distributer and had great difficulty in using their order format. After further searching and finding the manufacturers web site, the same product actually cost less and the order process was very quick and very simple to complete. The warranty was clearly spelled out and the return directions if needed were plain and easily understood. I am impressed and will use this web site if I need any other products that they sell. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
tkerhulas from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
so far it is good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
arrossiusa from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
They are great. Very responsive to my needs. Replaced a battery that didn't fit. Great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!