Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 5 7 1468
Neutral (3) 1 1 50
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 73
Total Reviews 6 8 1591
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.59
Address: 1380 Flynn Road
Camarillo, CA 93012 - US
Website: http://www.duracelldirect.com
Business Hours: 7:30-4:30 Pacific Time
Sales Phone: (800)692-9244
Service Phone: (800)692-9244
Sales Email: info@duracelldirect.com
Cust Service Email: info@duracelldirect.com

DuracellDirect.com

http://www.duracelldirect.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
dazjjz from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2014
It was excellent service but I feel for the money I spent I should have gotton free shipping like most companies do. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2014
brad.pease from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2010
I have previously ordered camera and camcorder batteries from DuracelDirect.com. Batteries are top quality, lasting longer than the battery that came with the camera, priced fairly and shipped promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2014
sshangari4477 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
(Edited October 02nd by sshangari4477_7195965609)  In my previous purchase, email from Duracell give 5 % off for next purchase by using coupon code SAVE. I entered this coupon code and it did not accept "invalid code". Can you correct such discrepancies in your system so that the customers do not get upset. Surinder Shanagri Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2014
eskvarna from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2014
Straight forward and easy check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
jbrock519 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
This is the second time I have ordered a battery for my Dell Insprion 1545. The first battery was in 2011. My experience with Duracell products and services has been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
rkempinger from UT
Member Since:
09/21/2004
easy to find what I was looking for, was told the chance of finding this old of batterie was slim Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
casperscpa from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2014
(Edited June 18th by casperscpa_5500016788)  EASY ACCESS, QUICKLY FOUND PRODUCT, QUALITY PRODUCT AT A PRICE 25% BELOW OTHER SOURCES FOR LIKE ITEM Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
stitch8this from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
Website easy to use and hope product is as described. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
jim_beazel from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2006
(Edited March 09th by jim_beazel_1137951954)  Have not received the order yet! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
ggud2go from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2013
So far my shopping experience with Duracell Direct has been excellent. I tried other merchants for the same item purchased and they were well over priced. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
paw646 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
listing showed a 10% discount but final billing showed full price???? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2014
jltparsons66 from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2014
If the product arrives in a decent interval, the experience will be rated as outstanding. It navigated swiftly, with clear understanding. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/10/2014
abefiszbein from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2014
Easy to find. Sorry the coupon was invalid Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
johnmichaelidis from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
easy to navigate. charts helped distinguish which battery I needed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
majors from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
very good , easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
chuocti2007 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013
awsome Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
gharder001 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
Okay Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2013
lst1141 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2013
I had tried to older the same product from an independent distributer and had great difficulty in using their order format. After further searching and finding the manufacturers web site, the same product actually cost less and the order process was very quick and very simple to complete. The warranty was clearly spelled out and the return directions if needed were plain and easily understood. I am impressed and will use this web site if I need any other products that they sell. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
tkerhulas from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
so far it is good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
arrossiusa from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
They are great. Very responsive to my needs. Replaced a battery that didn't fit. Great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2013
amagallon9 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
great product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2013
kybornrab from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
great help when i had to call them Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2013
jarrni from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2013
Dell N4010 battery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
dennisewing49 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
I just ordered a new battery for my Dell XPS M1710 because Dell did not have them in stock or show them as being available. So, I was thankful to find they were available through Duracell Direct.com. Duracell has a good reputation and I trust the battery will perform up to expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2013
cranney.r from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2013
It was a wonderful experience! WOW Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!