Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 61
Neutral (3) 0 0 2
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 1
Total Reviews 0 0 64
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4.5 Star Review
4.62
Address: 20505 Valley Blvd. #104
Walnut, CA 91789 - US
Website: http://www.dura-toner.com
Business Hours: 9am ~ 5pm, M ~ F
Sales Phone: 866-202-9818
Service Phone: 866-202-9818
Sales Email: sales@dura-toner.com
Cust Service Email: sales@dura-toner.com

Dura-Toner.com

http://www.dura-toner.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/10/2010


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/20/2013
cschorr1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Reliable and always delivers a quality product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
ptoriz from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited August 27th by ptoriz_9712621244)  was a little concerned I didn't see any info about the return policy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
jackiejuly68 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used Dura toner for shopping In the past and would greatly recommend it to anyone. I am saving over $20.00 on the black toner which is only 4.95 through dura toner. I wish I would have found this site years ago. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2013
gjr50 from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was looking for a toner cartridge and found your site immediately. It was quick and logical easy to understand. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2013
carter_kimm from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited July 13th by carter_kimm_9327996558)  easy to order online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
bellorosanna from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2013
theselfsinargentina from unknown
Member Since:
06/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Everythings was easy to find and buy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
margllreese from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have saved over 100/cartridge using Duratoner. The cartridges are not always perfect, but they will replace them if something is wrong. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
lahiriankhar from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Hopefully the b/w printer cartridge performs well. If so, we will order more products. Website was well presented, and prices appear very competitive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/10/2013
LAKS4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
SO FAR SO GOOD Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
reeves_gwendolyn from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the first time I've used this website to order. I do not feel that I can give an accurate review until I received my product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2013
EDUARDOM137 from unknown
Member Since:
04/12/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
THIS IS MY SECOND TIME ORDERING, AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ITEMS YET. I HAVE NOTHING TO SAY AT THIS TIME. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
sharonvillepizza from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to checkout. Just placed the order, so no comment on shipping or product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
scharich from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
fast and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
customer411 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
order this On the Monday told it would be one to Two days Now Friday and still no Product,!!! when i checked my Tracking Order i found out it was getting ship from the east coast that was on Day two, called up to find out why? they told me they had no Stock Local instead of asking me just ship it. Also got told i can cancel order or have a credit for my next order that's a laugh. Now it's meant to get here on 1st April 7 days later. not good services, called up and they said that they would try and find local supply don't know why they didn't do in the first place? this was on the Third day.? So it's meant to be here Thursday Still NO SHOW rang up again to ask for tracking Number did not have it because factory had not sent it out. WED still siting there !!! no tracking number I was told on Thursday he would give me the number today is Friday NO TRACKING NUMBER NO PRODUCT !!!!! i have to question other comments on this Site? by the way first time using this Merchant. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
bryan from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
it was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2013
pdq from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very good service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2013
Tink from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
One of the easiest Websites to order from. The experience was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2013
sherenemarriott from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Hello! overall Excellent! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2013
metroengineering1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to shop Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
Zeigera82 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to shop and low prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2013
fatinyh from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
No shipping details only after you put your credit card info Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2013
deltadonner from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This order was for 2 cartridges for a Lexmark printer. These cartridges thus far have proved to be as good, if not better, than the original Lexmark cartridges.. It is a pleasure to do business with Duratoner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
stephen from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy website to navigate, Good prices , Fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
winsquared35 from CA
Member Since:
05/15/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices, easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!