Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2006
bdalprin from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent, personable and knowledgeable service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2006
nexus32 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good money for the product ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2006
jasovanni from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
good stuff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2006
rexwthornton from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I tried to submit the credit card information two times, and it returned a error message (I don't remember which one). The third time, it did it okay. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2006
shiverhead from MA
Member Since:
08/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered a Numark DXM06 Mixer from them at the end of May. I was informed 3 days later by DJ Deals that the manufacturer was temporarily out of stock and that it would be a month before they would have the product available again. A month later I e-mailed DJ Deals and asked if the product was available yet and the response I got was "Numark never tells us anything worthwhile." There's some customer service for you right there. I e-mailed Numark to see if they could be any assistance, and while they were a LOT more helpful, they told me that it'd still be about a month before they were available. So growing increasingly frustrated with the wait for this product I e-mailed DJ Deals again on 8/7 and asked if it was going to be shipped soon and if not could I have a refund. The response I got was "Ships today!". I did get the product in 2 days which is probably the only reason I'm giving them 2 stars. They seriously need some lessons in customer service. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2006
mikemroz from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything on the site is easy to find and layed out very nicely. Got straight to the details and made it easy for me to purchase what I needed. You guys should maybe have a comparing chart for each equipment department to make it easier for the beginner level musician people to help them decide which product to pick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2006
peter_d15 from CA
Member Since:
07/17/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
My only problem is that I had to pay for a defective item to be shipped so it can be replaced. They were however very quick in getting me my replacement. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2006
popperman from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Excelent all. And the Price, the best. Very recomended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2006
fligelstudio from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast processing and shipping. No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2006
silver.child from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Third item I've bought from this company. I shop here first every time I need something. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2006
djkapitalkev from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good prices and offer great sales. I am very pleased and will always come here first to check prices for i found they are the cheapest place for DJ Equipment and very informed on the product they sale. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2006
gerrysenriquez from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price, straight answers, free shipping! What more can you ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2006
ArisDavoudian from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Earlier this week, I had an email conversation with the staff of djdeals.com and I was very impressed with thier quick reply and useful information they submited. Over all, I'm a happy camper with this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2006
dustyoday from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I will be back... great deals. Efficient site. No hassles or problems with ordering. Great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2006
rrichmon from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
The Notes seem to demonstrate a frustration with the buyer...PayPal, email warnings... Does not lend itself to a friendly environment...almost felt like it was a bother that I was there. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2006
lowfatal from TX
Member Since:
07/05/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Well.. I have ordered many times with great results. Good prices and shipping. But if you EVER need to contact them for ANY reason at all. Good luck.. THEY MAKE IMPOSSIBLE TO CONTACT THEM!!! No phone number just one generic e-mail address. No names of anyone you corresponding with at all either. Are they running this out of a bedroom and just drop shipping everything? They must be. I will continue to order from them when I NEED to anyways... JUST WISH I COULD CONTACT THEM FOR ANY OF MY ORDERING CONCERNS!!! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2006
digitman1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
poor Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2006
malanis from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
CONGRATULATIONS! GREAT STORE! WILL PURCHASE AGAIN Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2006
aqilancd from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Would buy again from this seller. I received my product very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2006
margaret_fuentes from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Superfast shipping. Not clear on how the extended warranty I bought for product works though. But overall I'd do business with again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2006
JustinPearce from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
DJ deals gave me the worst shopping experience of my life. After paying $10 dollars to rush order a mixer, it did not come with the required software. Therefore, I could not use it. Worse than that, when I informed them it didnt come with the software they informed me that I was lying because quote "It's 100% impossible for any item to be missing from any package" But it gets better, they said they will sent it 2 weeks, but I should "understand that it's a favor" Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2006
maurilio_mina from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2006
Alambersan from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2006
Brian Fitzgerald from MA
Member Since:
10/08/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping experience was great, but the delivery experience was terrible. No tracking information, product took forever to arrive, and when it finally did, parts were missing. It took about two months to finally resolve the situation. Unacceptable. But to be fair, DJ Deals is USUALLY fantastic and I would shop with them again. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2006
niceassbass from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
very fast, easy, simple, and many products to choose from. reasonable pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!