Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2007
jnphickman from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, so good. Waiting to see how quickly item is shipped. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2008
redeye11 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Great to do business with! Had previous order with DJDeals.com and unfortunately the manufacturer was out of stock. DJDeals promtly notified me and I canceled the order with no fees. The refund was completed immediately! Of course no phone # but this is an ecommerce business and they respond quickly via email. After hours of pricing research, no one has better deals! 2nd purchase! Great experience and best prices! What else can you ask for??? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2008
DJICONOCLAST from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 28th by DJICONOCLAST)  My order was processed in a very expedient fashion and my merchandise was just what I ordered. Quality service and quality product! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2008
johniekvu from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
fast shipping item as describe. already order the second one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2008
nq5t from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Excllent service. No issues. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2008
mike from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Again, I can't recommend DJDeals enough. Going on $8K of equipment now, and I'll be back for more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2008
will3265 from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT site - easy and functional with reviews and slight pricing discounts Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2008
bls from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
After considerable research I determined the Sony PCM_D50 Digital Recorder best suited my needs (and was marginally affordable). DJDeals was the cheapest source. They did not list much information or mention Sound Forge Audio Studio LE came bundled. Ordering was pretty straightforward. Ordered 3/31, received email confirmation the next day, predicted delivery 4/9. Delivered 4/8. The recorder was in the factory box with the factory warranty. It works fine. I am satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2008
JLROMERO from FL
Member Since:
01/12/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Best parts and price in the wild wild web, thank you DJ Deals. IT's always a pleasure to buy from you guys, you rock! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2008
filip_k from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Lowest Price, Quality Service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2008
costa47 from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
You had the best prices and you were the most updated site All my equipment came on time and in perfect condition Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2008
DJ_DG from CA
Member Since:
11/06/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
These guys really are the best and most dj-oriented retail store I have ever found in person or online. They are friendly and go out of their way to give the most honest and helpful advice every time I ask them. I have never found cheaper prices anywhere online (they are FAR cheaper than any other site) and they ship faster than any store I have ever heard of (I usually get my orders the next day after I order online!!). I recommend this site above and beyond all others ythat I have ever dealt with. I am a professional DJ that does not normally bother to take the time to write reviews, but these guys deserve my time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2008
shilkand from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent selection of goods, best price compared to competitors, fast delivery, and overall a wonderful experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2008
satronica from WV
Member Since:
11/09/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
This merchant has THE BEST PRICES, hands down. They also don't JACK up their shipping price, like some other sites claiming to have low prices. They also shipped immediately and were extremely proffessional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2008
djrussell1212 from VT
Member Since:
11/11/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
These guys are the bomb! They are always there to help no matter what the circumstance is. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2008
mndtrcks from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Clean website and easy to manuever! Prices are competitive as well! Keep up the good job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/16/2008
orispo from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Great service, lowest prices, honest people. Will and have continued to order from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2008
dj-scinner from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
It's pretty weird to me that they do not ship if the card's billing and shipping addresses are different, but guess that's extra security measure and as I paid with the USPS money order I wasn't sure, because I couldn't track my money coming there, but everything turned out excellent. This shop is good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2008
robert from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I found what I was looking for at the best price among competitors. My order was processed quickly, efficiently and correctly. I received a tracking number the next day, and my item arrived nicely packaged and as expected. This was an A+ transaction and I'd not hesitate to deal with this merchant again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2008
internetartgallery from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Great seller. Fair prices. Good product selection. Prompt shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2008
djab203 from CT
Member Since:
10/30/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
I have made numbers of purchases from this vendor and they still continue to impress me with their low prices, fast and free shipping. I'm constantly recommending them to all my deejay friends. Keep up the good job guys! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2008
tjd23 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Really fast shipping! Great service and communication and great low prices! Awesome merchant! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2008
rgamble99 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use website, very quick shipping, great prices, will definitely do business with again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2008
steven from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
everything was as explained by me and as expected. goods were as described and delivered on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2008
picollo7 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Super fast shipping, great prices, excellent service. I'd order from them for all my DJ needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!