Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2006
wood1967 from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast. Easy. Best Price online. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2006
writerj1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Well pu together web site thanks, hey, how about a chance at the player for my daughter, I would go from zero to hero if I was to bring it home to her ! please and thanks bart Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2006
hijodeltiger from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I loved the great price. The free shipping option was very nice. Availabilty was excellent for the product I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2006
nyc2005 from NY
Member Since:
05/15/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
They offer no customer support. They claim to have low prices to pull you in. You should just use them to get a lower price at a larger retailer. When you contact them they just forward your email onto the manufacturer. Never trust a retailer that does not even post a phone number on their site. Very shady. You should shop elsewhere. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2006
logistixmedia from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
The large pictures of the equipment is one of the reasons I keep coming back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2006
haydanhugo from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great work! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2006
jinpalodru from unknown
Member Since:
05/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Always right on--price, speed, service, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2006
akadjnomic from unknown
Member Since:
05/16/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
These guys are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2006
neilross from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Will be glad to do business with DJDeals in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2006
juansamaniego from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
It was pretty good and they delivered everything that they promised, and a pretty good price, would recommend to my friends. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2006
ellsintl from TN
Member Since:
05/26/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered 2 Pioneer CDJ200's from this seller, and I was very impressed with the speed that the order was processed and delivered. Deep discount on the items and free shipping. Ordered on a monday afternoon, was mixing tunes by thursday night. Great price, great service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2006
bwample from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices and prompt shipment Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2006
BreCore from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I E-Mailed DJDeals.com on Tuesday asking for information on a products price and got a reply back the same day. I replied with another question about using Firefox on their website because they said it probably wouldn't work without IE. They never replied, but I bought the product on Thursday anyway. It shipped out the next morning. Overall payment was easy and fast and so was service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2006
rwashick from unknown
Member Since:
05/24/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent service and very attractive pricing. I would use this merchant again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2006
Chichilopa from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Extra fast shipping got item on the 24th and only orderd it on the 23.I wish emails could get answerd a bit faster.Other then that I would buy from djdeals.com again.They also are extra carefull when you place your order for your own safety.Wish there was a person the answer phone not just answers by emails. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2006
aldenwr from CA
Member Since:
06/05/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Bought and received a defective product from DJdeals.com Within a day I claimed a dispute with PayPal. DJdeals replies: "So now consumers can dispute a charge when the manufacturer sends them a defective product? That's a new one. Perhaps we would be inclined to assist with getting the manufacturer to replace the unit as per the warranty policy, had the consumer not attempted to get their money back through paypal. " Product was bought from DJdeals not from the manufacturer. Your choice. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2006
thefamilyk from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
This was so easy to use. Other websites make you a user and then order your item but I did this in 2 minutes! Great website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2006
niceassbass from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
very fast, easy, simple, and many products to choose from. reasonable pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2006
Brian Fitzgerald from MA
Member Since:
10/08/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping experience was great, but the delivery experience was terrible. No tracking information, product took forever to arrive, and when it finally did, parts were missing. It took about two months to finally resolve the situation. Unacceptable. But to be fair, DJ Deals is USUALLY fantastic and I would shop with them again. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/12/2006
Alambersan from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2006
maurilio_mina from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2006
JustinPearce from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
DJ deals gave me the worst shopping experience of my life. After paying $10 dollars to rush order a mixer, it did not come with the required software. Therefore, I could not use it. Worse than that, when I informed them it didnt come with the software they informed me that I was lying because quote "It's 100% impossible for any item to be missing from any package" But it gets better, they said they will sent it 2 weeks, but I should "understand that it's a favor" Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2006
margaret_fuentes from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Superfast shipping. Not clear on how the extended warranty I bought for product works though. But overall I'd do business with again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2006
malanis from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
CONGRATULATIONS! GREAT STORE! WILL PURCHASE AGAIN Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2006
aqilancd from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Would buy again from this seller. I received my product very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!