Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2006
kharinggraffiti from NY
Member Since:
01/02/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
It was great - but I do not know when it will arive and if it is in stock. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2006
jrcasonjr from IL
Member Since:
02/28/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
I would rather see the extended warranty information and expidited shipping information Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2006
lenacm from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price, efficient service, delivery on-time Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2006
vernard.brown from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
The product I ordered was in stock and I received it when they said I would...can't ask for more. I will continue to shop with this merchant. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2006
stewbeef from unknown
Member Since:
01/15/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
very good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2006
fordmaxwell from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great! I received my purchase w/ no problems! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2006
baby_blue_iyes from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
n/a Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2006
uavince06 from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
i just ordered the shure e2 and am excited to see how they work out. i had the sony fantopia ($50) before and i thought those were amazing. but now i want to move another step up, hoping i chose the right ones. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2006
FlipCat from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Purchased headphones from DJDeals. Their price beat the competion by 10% and I received them two days later. I'm very, very pleased and would definately buy from them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/03/2006
tikmok from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 03rd by tikmok)  Good product info on website. Fast shipping. Decent customer service. Reasonable return policy. Be sure to provide bank information if shipping address different from billing address. Merchant should put in ordering logics to ask customers for bank info if shipping address different from billing address. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2006
GTAcrimelord from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
This was my first time ordering with DJDeals.com, and even though they didn't have the lowest price, their overall price including shipping was one of the best. The site was fairly easy to use, and they gave prompt notification of order processing confirmation as well as shipping confirmation. I would have prefered a more detailed content listing for either the product order page on the site, or during the email confirmation step, but this is a small detraction from my overall experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2006
mattbudelman from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Experience. Have already shopped again and again and probably won't stop. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2006
wb5kcm from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Had to join merchants on line forum to find out if the product was in stock. Other than this the experience was flawless. Ordered the product from the web site. Received excellent feedback via emails on the status of my order. Prompt and free shipping. Highly recommend DJDEALS.COM. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2006
gmd72858 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
good and responsive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2006
jaxrotors from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
The price of the item was difficult to locate on the page at first. I would move the price to the top of the page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2006
zeromarius from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I have not recieved the product yet, but they had a good price on an open box Stanton DJ PRO 3000's. I asked them to package it well since I am on a ship in the Persian Gulf. So we will see how they come, if all is well I won't write another review. What I liked very much about their website is how it gave the detailed bank error messages, which let me know what i inputted incorrectly that made them decline my debit card. I've not been to any other website which did/does that. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2006
Yur_Man from VA
Member Since:
08/18/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I was a little put off by some of the language on the website. This looks like a merchant that has been burned in the past. I can understand that they are upset about customers taking advantage of their good nature. However, I'm not one of them and I don't appreciate being treated like I am just because I'm shopping at their site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2006
aaronechang from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
A bit odd that djdeals does not accept CC payments (you have to go through PayPal), but it was not really a big deal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2006
writerj1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Well pu together web site thanks, hey, how about a chance at the player for my daughter, I would go from zero to hero if I was to bring it home to her ! please and thanks bart Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2006
juansamaniego from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
It was pretty good and they delivered everything that they promised, and a pretty good price, would recommend to my friends. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2006
bwample from unknown
Member Since:
05/17/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices and prompt shipment Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2006
niceassbass from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
very fast, easy, simple, and many products to choose from. reasonable pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2006
maurilio_mina from unknown
Member Since:
06/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2006
margaret_fuentes from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Superfast shipping. Not clear on how the extended warranty I bought for product works though. But overall I'd do business with again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2006
peter_d15 from CA
Member Since:
07/17/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
My only problem is that I had to pay for a defective item to be shipped so it can be replaced. They were however very quick in getting me my replacement. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!