Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Chadblue33 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
I'm more than satisfied with both the service and the selection of gear on DJDeals.com. I've spent plenty of time looking for various deals or lower prices online and I've realized that looking elsewhere is always a waste of time; no one offers prices lower than they do. As a customer now and for the future, I am very satisfied!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
jenny4226 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
I just ordered my first item from DJDeals.com and was impressed by the free shipping, fast order processing, and extremely quick customer service responses to my emails. The owner of the company replied to all 3 of my emails within 60 seconds of me emailing them. I definitely recommend these guys over ANY of the other DJ sites online! Happy customer, I'll be back for sure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
EightZeroTwoDJ from VT
Member Since:
04/01/2013
DJDeals has an easy online ordering process, great email notifications, and free shipping!! I've been satisfied with every purchase made and will be back to place my next order soon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
hyle.bradley from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
First, thanks for always being there 24/7 to answer my questions quickly and thoroughly! You and your staff do an excellent job every time I shop with you. Because of this, I have purchased from, referred to, and linked your site. You are very knowledgeable, fair, and non-biased towards the equipment you sell. When you say you're not sure about something, you have someone who is familiar get involved, which is great. And I like how you never upsell your products to the more costly to increase sales; you use your own DJ experience to give me the most accurate answers on everything I ask. Anyways... I just wanted you to know that you have treated me right in the past. The president of DJDeals.com even talked to me for damn near an hour just about turntable needles alone. And I have posted a link to your site from mine, in hopes that it brings you more business. All I ask in return is continue to show me and future customers the same service you've previously shown me. I've been in the Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2012
CarFaze133 from AZ
Member Since:
10/21/2009
Do not buy from this site. The owner and his customer service team have fraudulent practices and are extremely rude. After numerous (15+) emails, they wouldn't let me return an UNOPEND innoadjuster. I cannot express how many times their customer rep (Kimberly P) e-mailed me back with the same reply in her previous e-mails regardless of what I respond with. I copied and pasted their OWN return policy which states that I am allowed to return any UNOPENED product, without any fees. I copied and pasted this return policy in an e-mail to them. They responded by CHANGING that policy so that I would have to pay the shipping fee, which they claimed to be $20. I have reported them to the BBB. Please buy from somewhere else. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2012
derekgill from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2012
Good,,,now just need to see if delvery process is as good as ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2012
tzekeung from NY
Member Since:
05/20/2005
good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2012
Bocuxua from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2012
Pleased Customer I had been thrilled to find available was a cost drop across the item I preferred. I had been also pleased they offered free shipping! I suggested individuals to a different potential shopper who needs exactly the same item. It might be nice to understand when the cord gets the Midi device within the article. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2012
carlob from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2012
Same as previous reviewer. They wouldn't honor my order because *they* made a mistake in the pricing. They seem to do this all the time since they even have a section of their terms and conditions to cover their asses. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2012
thewojo74 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2012
Very unhappy with experience. Ordered Slappa Headphone case in August. Never received item and Kimberly has said on numerous emails that it was being resolved. 5 months later no refund and no case. I will not be purchasing anything else from this company. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2011
dds22 from CA
Member Since:
09/14/2011
Horrible service. I've been waiting for speakers for 3 weeks! Now today I get an email saying that they will cost 200 dollars more than the advertised rate. Very unprofessional. I would never do business with them. Instead of honoring their price and apologizing for the mistake they wanted to charge me more. I could have had my speakers and working with them 3 weeks ago. I've lost money and time with this company. Do not buy from them. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2010
noahdeerborne from SD
Member Since:
12/29/2010
Item received was unsealed, open box. Four mounting screws with collars missing. Item received inoperative. Merchant attitude adversarial, told to contact manufacturer. Avoid this merchant! NOT worth the lower price! Stick with a reputable dealer! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2010
willoliveira from UT
Member Since:
11/29/2010
Thanks, I am happy to shop on DJDEALS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2010
gngoschy from GA
Member Since:
10/18/2010
Terrible customer service! I placed my order for a novation nocturn on oct. 4 and did not hear anything from djdeals, just got the confirmation email with the order details. I emailed them on the 11th and got a response saying that the order had gone through and they would send me a tracking number when it shipped. Well, it never showed up on my online bank statement which shows anything pending and I definetely did not receive the item. Today (2 weeks later), I have inquired again about the status of my order and heard nothing back, so I attempted to cancel my order which I have not gotten a response to either. They mention that they do not have a phone number because that would increase their prices, but it might help seeing though they won't even respond to a simple email with a simple request. I would never recommend this site to anyone. The $2-5 you can save here compared to other sellers is not at all worth it. Once again, do not buy from this seller if you value your time. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2010
BenBah917 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2010
Ordered a focusrite liquid saffire 56. Got shipped back to the factory when I wasn't there to sign for the package. Charged me $60 to get it re-shipped. Thinking this was too much, I asked for a full refund and they issued an 80 percent refund without my consent. Overall, this cost me $200.00 and I got NOTHING in return. A complete waste of time and money. Do not buy from this dealer. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2010
krimson8 from FL
Member Since:
05/08/2010
These people are fantastic , buy from them they are the best!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2010
Merg23 from CA
Member Since:
04/06/2010
DO NOT USE THIS SITE! Terrible Customer Service. There is no Phone Number on the site they ask to just email them, I followed instructions and they took too long to reply. I was told that the item i had ordered was Backordered for 5-9 weeks! I know it is a DISCONTINUED model from the producer so they have no more in Stock. This means they are advertising a product that they most likely will not receive at all. They took my money and told me to wait! I continued to email them and when I finally canceled my order because they would not answer my emails I received NO APOLOGY or explanation for why they were so slow! DO NOT USE THIS SITE! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2010
tjasant from TX
Member Since:
02/21/2006
Ordered a Numark Stealth, and a recommended accessory, an express sound card. The Stealth was out of stock. I asked to cancel the order. They said they would not cancel the sound card order, and I could not return it. They said the Numark was a piece of junk anyway. Tried to sell me something else. I explained I would just refuse the shipment, and if necessary file a chargeback. They said they would charge me $50 for filing a chargeback, which they cannot legally due since it was paid through paypal. They have now blocked me from the website, not a problem since I will NEVER use this sight or recommend to anyone. I am refusing the shipment, notifying the Attorney General of Vermont and filing a chargeback if necessary. They have an F rating with the BBB, my fault for not checking first. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2010
djmerran from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2009
Awesome company to deal with. Professional, great service, amazing products and prices. Will buy from them again without hesitation. Highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2010
djmerran from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2009
Awesome company to deal with. Professional & great service. My mixer arrived on time and was PERFECT. Will buy from them again without hesitation. Highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2010
jneb802 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2009
After more than a week of not getting my order i emailed them by the receipt and they did not respond then i emailed them with the one on the site and received this email. "This item will resume shipping at the end of the month. It was so popular it has sold through." DO NOT USE RECEIPT TO CONTACT THEM USE SITE EMAIL. Now i have to wait until the end of JANUARY i bought it the day before christmas. I live hr and a half away from there warehouse. My teacher is best friends with the owner this is the second time this has happened to me. The last time i had to have my teacher call the secretaries cell phone and then she emailed HIM and he forwarded it to me. DJDeals.com is a terrible online store do not shop here the low prices do not matter. I HIGHLY do not recommend shopping here. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2010
joeycronin from NY
Member Since:
01/04/2010
Please avoid this company and read the other problem postings on the web. They hid behind the web and email. They have no phone number and all you need to do is read the email interaction that lasted close to 6 months. There are several web sites that provide very good service and try very hard to make the customer happy. Musiciansfriend, Sweetwater, American Music Supply to name a few. Just read the emails. On this page is a warning and an accrual interaction with the company WWW.DJDeals.com. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2010
matt from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2009
The lowest prices on the internet for the items they carry. All of my orders <four> have shipped same day or next day. Free shipping inside the USA is fantastic! I highly recommend these guys! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2009
josh.c.baldwin from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2009
So far so good. I really like the lay out of the site; and the info and specs on all the gear is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2009
upatree2003 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2009
I have purchased products from djdeals.com before, and they are top notch! Extremely fast shipping and literally unbeatable prices! You cannot find prices like this for new equipment let alone used (ie: ebay). It would be nice to be able to talk/phone someone concerning order details/returns, but as long as prices stay low and reliability stay high this is the BEST site to shop from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!