Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2009
Pincess from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2009
Offered the lowest prices a novice could find on the internet. Super easy to navigate the site and make my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2009
jneb802 from unknown
Member Since:
07/29/2009
I would like to see the price when i am browsing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2009
nj1978 from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2009
I was pleased to find out there was a price drop on the item I needed. I was also pleased that they offered free shipping! I recommended them to another potential shopper who needs the same item. It would be nice to know if the cord comes with the Midi device in the write up. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2009
raidernationmike from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2009
i was very hesitant to order from DJ Deals.com after researching other users comments and warnings from various websites and forums; however, i was in no rush for this product so i gave it a chance. needless to say, great responsiveness and i got my order well before the expected date (of course the shipment originated somewhere in my region). DJ Deals.com has the best pricing on the internet,,, my guess is that they run their business very lean with low overhead and they do not carry any inventory. they rely on their vendors and if communication line breaks down somewhere, it can lead to complaints from customers with higher expectations. after spending hours on their website, it appears that you just need to simply follow their directions and instructions, have some courtesy, and they will respond within 24 hours. i'm okay with that as long as i am not in a "rush" situation. i intend to order from them again!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2009
nordic9 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2009
Quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2009
joekolfage from MN
Member Since:
10/26/2009
Ordered Traktor Scratch Pro (EDU) on Monday night. DJDeals shipped it out on Tuesday and I received it on Friday. I am very satisfied with my experience and will purchase from them again. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2009
upatree2003 from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2009
I have purchased products from djdeals.com before, and they are top notch! Extremely fast shipping and literally unbeatable prices! You cannot find prices like this for new equipment let alone used (ie: ebay). It would be nice to be able to talk/phone someone concerning order details/returns, but as long as prices stay low and reliability stay high this is the BEST site to shop from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2009
josh.c.baldwin from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2009
So far so good. I really like the lay out of the site; and the info and specs on all the gear is great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2010
matt from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2009
The lowest prices on the internet for the items they carry. All of my orders <four> have shipped same day or next day. Free shipping inside the USA is fantastic! I highly recommend these guys! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2010
djmerran from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2009
Awesome company to deal with. Professional & great service. My mixer arrived on time and was PERFECT. Will buy from them again without hesitation. Highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2010
djmerran from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2009
Awesome company to deal with. Professional, great service, amazing products and prices. Will buy from them again without hesitation. Highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2010
krimson8 from FL
Member Since:
05/08/2010
These people are fantastic , buy from them they are the best!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2010
willoliveira from UT
Member Since:
11/29/2010
Thanks, I am happy to shop on DJDEALS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2012
Bocuxua from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2012
Pleased Customer I had been thrilled to find available was a cost drop across the item I preferred. I had been also pleased they offered free shipping! I suggested individuals to a different potential shopper who needs exactly the same item. It might be nice to understand when the cord gets the Midi device within the article. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2013
hyle.bradley from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
First, thanks for always being there 24/7 to answer my questions quickly and thoroughly! You and your staff do an excellent job every time I shop with you. Because of this, I have purchased from, referred to, and linked your site. You are very knowledgeable, fair, and non-biased towards the equipment you sell. When you say you're not sure about something, you have someone who is familiar get involved, which is great. And I like how you never upsell your products to the more costly to increase sales; you use your own DJ experience to give me the most accurate answers on everything I ask. Anyways... I just wanted you to know that you have treated me right in the past. The president of DJDeals.com even talked to me for damn near an hour just about turntable needles alone. And I have posted a link to your site from mine, in hopes that it brings you more business. All I ask in return is continue to show me and future customers the same service you've previously shown me. I've been in the Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2013
EightZeroTwoDJ from VT
Member Since:
04/01/2013
DJDeals has an easy online ordering process, great email notifications, and free shipping!! I've been satisfied with every purchase made and will be back to place my next order soon! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
jenny4226 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2013
I just ordered my first item from DJDeals.com and was impressed by the free shipping, fast order processing, and extremely quick customer service responses to my emails. The owner of the company replied to all 3 of my emails within 60 seconds of me emailing them. I definitely recommend these guys over ANY of the other DJ sites online! Happy customer, I'll be back for sure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Chadblue33 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
I'm more than satisfied with both the service and the selection of gear on DJDeals.com. I've spent plenty of time looking for various deals or lower prices online and I've realized that looking elsewhere is always a waste of time; no one offers prices lower than they do. As a customer now and for the future, I am very satisfied!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2005
adamberger from GA
Member Since:
12/14/2004
Ordering process was easy. Customer service is lacking however. The site does not provide a phone number and an email with questions was ignored. However customer comments on search engines were good. Delivery was fast and complete. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2005
6Dick0 from NH
Member Since:
01/09/2005
Good so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2005
mary570 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2005
It was only a bit difficult for me (a non DJ) to find my way around. I was xmas shopping for my son, and the lingo threw me for a loop a few times! :) Some "laymen" terms would be great. **One item was shipped without any external packing material. It got slightly dinged up by carrier, and has packing tape all over it (which is a little unsightly for a xmas gift) I would suggest putting the expensive electronics in another box before shipping. The software I ordered was packaged fine. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2005
jrhodus from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2005
I enjoyed using your site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2005
jpsmith43 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2005
All in all, a good online shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2005
msoteris from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2005
First-time purchase. Good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2005
orders from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2005
It would be helpful to provide shipping and in-stock info for third-party suppliers such as Odyssey Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!