Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2006
alefka from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent experience! I made the order on Sunday and on Tuesday I already recieved it with ground shipping!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2006
shoes54 from CT
Member Since:
02/11/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
i have bought from this e-tailer before very good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2006
kpt1073 from CO
Member Since:
02/09/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
The once-a-day in-stock check is poor service. The warranty info is hard to find. the site is clean and easy to use. They have the best price for this product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2007
evil_milk from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first experience so guys its time to shine Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2007
yellowm5 from CA
Member Since:
01/04/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 05th by yellowm5)  The $10 I saved on my purchase was not worth the complete lack of service and professionalism I encountered. They basically don't accept returns and when asked about their policy they said 'We're sorry that you are mad at yourself for failing to read and understand the rules.” (quote from DJDeals.com customer support). Not what I expected and hopefully my experience will save you from making the same mistake. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2007
dbecker2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything A OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2007
susteve from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
So far this experience has been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2007
Chijo from FL
Member Since:
01/16/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I placed two orders, one had to be cancelled because after I ordered they told me they didn't have the Item anymore, the second one I specifically asked if they could deliver by a particular date, but the order arrived late, It takes to long to ask questions by e-mail, I will not buy from them again. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2007
Deepvibe7 from MA
Member Since:
01/17/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Got my $250 DJ Headphones BROKEN! The package was on my stairs, wet and the box looked like it had been through a war... When I opened it, the headphones didn't work. So, now DJDEALS won't even help me fix the problem, instead they say that I'm on my own with UPS... I've been dealing with it now for two weeks. Yeah, they had a good price, but they threw my headphones in a much bigger box than the original packaging and just threw a handful of packing peanuts in... Well, when you buy expensive electronics, you hope they would atleast put a "Fragile" sticker on it or atleast package it for safer transit. BEWARE buying from them, I've had problems in the past online, and other merchants were more than willing to deal with this stuff instead of throwing it at the buyer to figure out what to do... I missed 2 gigs with my new gear and I'll never buy from these guys again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2007
wiersbitzky from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Super fast delivery. I ordered on Tu and on Wed my order was delivered. Also I ordered an open box set at a discount, but the set I got was brand new! A+ Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2007
JoeVDO from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Check more than just the low price BEFORE you buy. You get ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE with your purchase. You buy it ... you're on your own. Good luck if there is a problem. They tell you straight up (if you dig deep enough) that they won't talk to customers on the phone. They won't even respond to your email! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2007
djceles from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
This was my second order with DJDeals.com. No problems whatsoever. Excellent prices, fantastic packaging, fast delivery. I'll definitely be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2007
billyjames from AZ
Member Since:
02/16/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
This virtual company has absolutely no customer service. There is no published phone number and they do not respond to emails. If your order has no problems, then I guess DJ Deals delivers. However, in my case, the incorrect item was drop-shipped by the manufacturer. I contacted the manufacturer who told me to notify DJ deals. I couldn't call them and they did not respond to two emails I sent. Fortunately, the manufacturer agreed to take care of the problem after I explained my dilemma. There are other companies out there with the same prices. Why deal with a company that has absolutely no customer service? Never again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2007
mandrama from NY
Member Since:
09/20/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to order by DJdeals.com and good price too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2007
joseph_dougherty from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price I could find anywhere! Quick shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2007
djsaenz69 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Great products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2007
julz.bache from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Goods never received. No refund issued. Only very rude & unsatisfactory responses received when trying to obtain refund. VERY dissappointed with them. 2 months later & I still have not had my refund - $200!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2007
hifabby from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Had a minor problem processing my order, Credit card not honor. Even though it was a MC; so I had to use another card. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2007
SOLO138 from MA
Member Since:
03/02/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
DJ DEALS.COM in my opinion is the number one online store to purchase DJ equipment, and accessories! They offer the most extensive selection of products at unbeatable prices, and all with an option for free UPS shipping! I highly recommend this store to anyone looking for DJ related merchandise! Also, their customer service is great as well! They've made me a satisfied customer countless times! Thanks again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2007
ekboehm from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I'll buy here again if the shipping works out as advertised. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2007
ltngroup from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2007
darrett from CA
Member Since:
04/18/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the worst customer service hands down. WARNING. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. They do not respond to e-mails and do not have a way to contact by phone so getting any information or canceling an order is impossible. I have sent multiple e-mails and have not recieved any indication that any have been read. They sent me an automated e-mail saying they could not ship to my work address unless it was on file with my credit card. My credit card only allows my billing address. So I e-mailed back telling them not to ship the order and that I had to go with another company. 7 days later I recieved an e-mail stating they had shipped my order. Completely Unnacceptable. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2007
vmtino from ID
Member Since:
04/19/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
This was the worst buying experience of my life!! CUSTOMER SERVICE does NOT exist in this company. They do not answer their phone and my 3 email inquiries were virtually ignored until I told them I was cancelling the order, refusing the shipment and had started a dispute process with my credit card co. Their response simply stated "Nobody has a clue what you are talking about. You may want to read the emails sent to you (attached) prior to sending nuisance emails to our company." Unbelievable! My last email telling them I had not received a "Shipping Confirmation" came back as "undeliverable" and labeled as "nuisance email" and I can no longer access their site to even discuss this order/issue. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY - it is a nightmare experience. I cannot believe mgmt. allows this sarcastic and arrogant response to its customers!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2007
CornerstonePhoto from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent Job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2007
kbar from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I would go back to djdeals.com again. Good products, great prices. I like the fact that they accept payment via PayPal. I placed my order on the 7th and it arrived the next day on the 8th! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!