Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2008
Miester_V from NJ
Member Since:
02/24/2003
The item arrived as advertised. There were no problems that I could recall. They had the best price at the moment, so I bought it from them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2008
bjunk23 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2008
Fast shipping, good prices. No problems! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2008
rwsbanjoman from UT
Member Since:
07/11/2007
My order arrived intact to my address . the unit was double boxed to avoid any rough handling from the carrier. I was impressed with the whole transaction . This merchant did a great job from start to finish. Thanks Again, Richard P.S. This deal came with free shipping too!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2008
s1what from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2008
I ordered Serato Scratch Live from DjDeals.com a few years ago. Not only was their price at least $150.00 lower than the competition but I received my order the next day and without the use of overnight or next day shipping. I have referred many friends to their site and all are very satisfied with the items they received and the excellent service provided by DjDeals.Com. They are an A+++ operation and I highly recommend DjDeals.Com to anyone that values low prices, high quality, fast shipping, and top notch customer support! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2008
r_cade from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2008
Quick shipping and great customer service - honest guys with good attidutes. DJDeals is always my first stop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2008
deejayendo from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2008
Best Prices on the net, Great Selection, Great customer service. I send everyone to this site for their DJ Gear Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2008
djel0w1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2008
I wouldnt consider buying from anywhere else. DJDEALS offers EXCELLENT customer service for all of their products and unbeatable prices! They have the most current products and all of the information and specifications about them. Their website could not be any easier to order from either. These guys are the best. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2008
denislee93 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2008
DJDeals.com people know their DJ gear, they have been helpful in selecting. They have a wide choice of equipments and great prices. Denis Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2008
joehennessydj from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2008
great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2008
rzsolti from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2008
Excellent marchant! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2008
greattimeseh from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2008
It was easy and the prices weren't too bad. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2008
trickyfingers from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2008
I bought three Ultrasone DJ1 headphones and three UDG headphone canvas cases from DJDeals.com for my family, and we have no regrets. The phones and cases arrived quickly and are exactly as described with no hidden surprises. I can honestly recommend DJDeals.com and will buy again with confidence. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2008
ShaggyJ from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2008
Everytime I order from dj deals the service is great and I always get my product fast with free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2008
stevekech from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2008
Everything was very straightforward. Explanations were clear. The package arrive one day earlier than originally estimated. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2008
chairsforall from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2008
would have liked to use paypal AND specify a gift shipping address... grumble. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2009
charlesisleib from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2009
The order process was great. The checkout was a little confusing. The product was shipped within 24 hours and I was able to track it through UPS. The product was delivered on the UPS arrival date. I would do business with DJDeals.com again in a heartbeata. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2009
fmerchan from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2009
excellent i recomend any dj ,good prices i like it a lot thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2009
qwickfingas from RI
Member Since:
02/11/2009
This is gonna be my # 1 spot to get my dj gear.... price is good enough, product well shipped....Got right back to me when i emailed them and shipping was fast!!!! thanks guys.... will consider buying from them again.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2009
lucas.pirolla from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2009
this merchant seems to be reliable. Got my track number in less than 24 hours, and that was the free shipping!! So far, very good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2009
chris.j.makrinos from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2009
A return customer because I had a great experience and received a great price last time!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2009
r.sangemino from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2009
Great!!!! All the products I can possibly ask for with the best price anywhere Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2009
l.a.bel1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2009
It was very easy to find what i wanted! Im definitely coming back to shop! Also, the prices were the cheapest i could find! Im glad i found this website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2009
djestru from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2009
Only things that I have been hearing about DJdeals.com is GOOD things. I been shopping around for a good, durable and low priced turntable coffin everywhere. I finally found the one that I wanted at DJdeals.com. Low prices, Fress shipping...You cant beat it!! I will shop at djdeals.com in the near future without a doubt. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2009
richard.hencher from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2009
Fantastic transaction. Would always recommend. Second I have used DJ deals and once again most helpful. Quick and easy transaction Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2009
jwozniak99 from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2009
Was easy to deal with, and very helpful when I had an issue Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!