Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2006
jeff from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Good experience and fast shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2006
ringleader99 from MA
Member Since:
09/22/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
AFTER READING SOME OF THE REVIEWS ON THIS WEB SITE, I WAS VERY CONCERNED ABOUT SHOPPING HERE, HOWEVER THE PRICES WERE SO GOOD I COULD'NT RESIST. I MUST SAY THE EXPERIENCE VERY PLEASANT, I RECIEVED THE SHIPMENT I LESS THAN 2 DAYS, I DON'T KNOW HOW THEY GOT IT HERE SO FAST, WITH FREE SHIPPING. I PLAN TO DO MOST OF MY SHOPPING AT THIS WEBSITE. ....THANKS GUYS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2006
awseeley from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Item was not double boxed for shipement. Item was shipped in the manufacturer's original box. Since it was a piece of electronic equipment, it should have been placed in another box for shipment. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2006
maiz from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent merchant. bought about 3 items from them. every one arrived within 2-3 days of placing the order. won't hesitate to shop from djdeals again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2006
qpcgeo from OH
Member Since:
10/13/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
It turned out the product wan't in stock, but I wasn't told this until 3 weeks later when I emailed to find out where my item was. Only then to be told they forgot to tell me about the stock depletion. But my "reward" was to be a free 40 sleeve holder. However, I never did receive it nor did I get the "oops, we messed up" letter I was told I was going to get. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2006
Jail_Bird from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
My experience was good overall, although i was skeptic on whether or not i got the preffered shipping that i paid $10.00 for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2006
lbkorny from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Messed up my order. I got my item two weeks after I ordered it. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2006
contact from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first order, but I would gladly do business with DJDeals.com again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2006
JCFarmer1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I've purchased many products (mixers, turntables, headphones etc.) through multiple online companies and DJDeals.com beats them all out. I've dealt with shipping delays, backordering, out-of-stock, phone calls and emails never answered or returned, all with other companies. DJDeals let me know if the product I had ordered was in stock and let me know an approximate ship date and sent shipping confirmation within 1 business day. I recommend DJDeals to anybody. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2006
robgardner27 from CA
Member Since:
11/02/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Fantastic site, with great selection and easy check out procedure. Looking foreward to ordering more products in the future. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2006
djeltrain from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I'll probably come again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2006
mehtaklan from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy order placing, great prices, excellent product (Ultrasone DJ1 Headphones) and fast shipping (with Rush Order processing). Overall great transaction with no difficulties. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2006
partyt from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I did not find info on shipping time.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2006
zaharovs_alex from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered a pair of headphones [TECHNICS RP-DH1200]. I got a little confused with how long its going to take for my order to get from Vermont to Brooklyn, NY. The next day i got a tracking number and the date of delivery. I was pleased with the info provided and shippping took only 3 days and to top it off it was FREE. I am compleately satisfied with product and i would recomend DJDeals.com to anyone who want to order any type of DJ Equipment or any other audio equipment. DJDeals is the BEST!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2006
wesley from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
DJDeals would not allow shipment to my work address. Since the package had to be signed for, I had to go to the UPS hub and wait in line to retrieve my package. This was quite inconvenient and I would prefer DJDeals allow shipment to my work address. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2006
djozmosys from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2006
donjenness from MA
Member Since:
11/24/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2006
oohollyo0 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I have made one purchace and it was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2006
alterego22 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2006
chillywillie733 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
djdeals.com is you one stop dj shop!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2006
whoolee from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Issue with paypal payment forced me to finally use mastercard payment option, otherwise everything was perfect Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2006
pennelh from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, so good! However, after I placed the order I saw the customer reviews and how your customer service department is faring in the eyes of your customers-not good! If you haven't read the reviews, read them! This is your reputation to the world and it desparately needs work! Fix this and I'm convinced that your business will prosper and grow. Ignore it, and your business will probably fall off. I don't know if I would have placed my order if I had read the reviews first. Scary trend. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2006
silentperformance from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Not much to say other then I will be back to spend more money. You guys rock! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2006
DeRoc from CA
Member Since:
02/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2006
djhaughey from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Okay, first; great case, great price. Now, the president of DJDeals.com, Steve Mitchelides, is a jerk. He has absolutley no skills in costomer sevice and is rude, impatient, and exteremly abrasive. I'm not sure if I'd like to give him my business again. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!