Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2006
digitman1 from unknown
Member Since:
06/21/2006
poor Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2006
lowfatal from TX
Member Since:
07/05/2006
Well.. I have ordered many times with great results. Good prices and shipping. But if you EVER need to contact them for ANY reason at all. Good luck.. THEY MAKE IMPOSSIBLE TO CONTACT THEM!!! No phone number just one generic e-mail address. No names of anyone you corresponding with at all either. Are they running this out of a bedroom and just drop shipping everything? They must be. I will continue to order from them when I NEED to anyways... JUST WISH I COULD CONTACT THEM FOR ANY OF MY ORDERING CONCERNS!!! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2006
rrichmon from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2006
The Notes seem to demonstrate a frustration with the buyer...PayPal, email warnings... Does not lend itself to a friendly environment...almost felt like it was a bother that I was there. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2006
dustyoday from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2006
I will be back... great deals. Efficient site. No hassles or problems with ordering. Great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2006
ArisDavoudian from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2006
Earlier this week, I had an email conversation with the staff of djdeals.com and I was very impressed with thier quick reply and useful information they submited. Over all, I'm a happy camper with this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2006
gerrysenriquez from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2006
Great price, straight answers, free shipping! What more can you ask for? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2006
djkapitalkev from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2006
Very good prices and offer great sales. I am very pleased and will always come here first to check prices for i found they are the cheapest place for DJ Equipment and very informed on the product they sale. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2006
silver.child from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2006
Third item I've bought from this company. I shop here first every time I need something. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2006
fligelstudio from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2004
Fast processing and shipping. No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2006
popperman from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2006
Excelent all. And the Price, the best. Very recomended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2006
peter_d15 from CA
Member Since:
07/17/2006
My only problem is that I had to pay for a defective item to be shipped so it can be replaced. They were however very quick in getting me my replacement. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2006
mikemroz from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2006
Everything on the site is easy to find and layed out very nicely. Got straight to the details and made it easy for me to purchase what I needed. You guys should maybe have a comparing chart for each equipment department to make it easier for the beginner level musician people to help them decide which product to pick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2006
shiverhead from MA
Member Since:
08/09/2006
I ordered a Numark DXM06 Mixer from them at the end of May. I was informed 3 days later by DJ Deals that the manufacturer was temporarily out of stock and that it would be a month before they would have the product available again. A month later I e-mailed DJ Deals and asked if the product was available yet and the response I got was "Numark never tells us anything worthwhile." There's some customer service for you right there. I e-mailed Numark to see if they could be any assistance, and while they were a LOT more helpful, they told me that it'd still be about a month before they were available. So growing increasingly frustrated with the wait for this product I e-mailed DJ Deals again on 8/7 and asked if it was going to be shipped soon and if not could I have a refund. The response I got was "Ships today!". I did get the product in 2 days which is probably the only reason I'm giving them 2 stars. They seriously need some lessons in customer service. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2006
rexwthornton from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2006
I tried to submit the credit card information two times, and it returned a error message (I don't remember which one). The third time, it did it okay. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2006
jasovanni from unknown
Member Since:
08/10/2006
good stuff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2006
nexus32 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2006
Good money for the product ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2006
bdalprin from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2006
Excellent, personable and knowledgeable service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2006
donna from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2006
One of the items listed as "included" was not included. I received no warranty or registration from the manufacturer. When I contacted the merchant about these things they wanted me to send the entire package back. That's unacceptable. They could have just spent a $1 at the most and sent what I was missing. I will not purchase anything from them again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2006
rbrtjmnz from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2006
great product, tried northern sound , very little info your site had more information with better price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2006
kandiravah from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2006
Bought from DJ Deals several times before, and received the same great service as my previous purchases. Very satisfied customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2006
djvalmount from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2006
it was oke...i am happy!this site is my shoping web site from now on...10x !!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2006
ashnaura from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2006
My Experience with DJDeals was very good. Just couldn't find anything wrong here. Quick shipping and low prices... Will deal with DJDeals again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2006
mjk1030 from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2006
Excellent Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2006
theemailman from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2006
Excellent price. The price was matched only by ttvj.com but he doesn't pay the shipping. Since the item was shipped the day after the order was placed I would say it's very good service as well. I would shop there again and certainly recommend you. Cheers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2006
st3v3.en from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2006
Good prices and fast shipping. A great place to do business. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!