Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2006
inquiringmind from MO
Member Since:
10/11/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything as promised. Quick delivery. Highly recommended. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2006
donschandel from WA
Member Since:
12/29/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
web pages come up fast, good price on what I bought. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2006
docjon from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent selection Excellent prices Anxiously awaiting merchandise! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2006
eporembska from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very satisfied. Will recomend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2006
Smaxor5 from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT PRICE!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2006
choo02 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent prices, thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2006
subtlegray from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Possibly the best web-based company I have ever dealt with. Fast responses to all of my emails. I would recommend them to anyone looking for music supplies and I will deffinitely be returning for all my future musical needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2006
j1santos from unknown
Member Since:
01/22/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
great store! orderd Dec.19th to have delievered on the 21st. No problem. Item as ordered at the time asked for. at x-mas time this is unbelievable! definitly will shop at Joyride again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2006
digitalsounds from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Impressively quick shipping! Fantastic post-purchase Customer Support. I am a returning customer and I will definitely come back! Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2006
toddman876 from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Best Prices Ever!!! Would definitely buy from again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2006
edq2000 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2006
pgulla from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I have purchased from DJDeals before and loved their price,service and speed of delivery. That is why I choose to come back to this site for more of my music production needs. If this experience is as good as my first, I will plan my NEXT hardware purchase with DJDeals. You guys rock! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2006
nealyworms from unknown
Member Since:
01/25/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
i love dj deals because of their low prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/09/2006
DREAMHOUSE from CA
Member Since:
07/17/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I love DJDEALS.COM. You can not beat their price. No headaches like other stores. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2006
jdiaz5513 from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I am impressed by the rush shipping and extended insurance offerings - few online merchants provide that level of service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2006
botnik from CA
Member Since:
01/28/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Always keeps me up to date with the latest gear and always look at vestax store/dj deals first Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2006
ajayj3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
great site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2006
dashboardkid16 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
You guys had the best price for the echo io sound card and had it in stock. other sites were out of stock and charged up to two hundred dollars. best price best info and overall best site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2006
ashl0412 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
The experience was very pleasing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2006
temp1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very nice site design with great product pictures and description. Only complaint is that you cannot tell if the items are in stock or not. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2006
Edwardandshanae1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
It was easy to use;however, I want to wait until I get my merchandise before I give it a 5! My merchandise is here and I am very pleased. Still have to make sure it works with the rest of my system; however, I believe that there will be no problem. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2005
tmajni from TX
Member Since:
12/27/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Wish more sites like this were out there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2006
DREAMHOUSE from CA
Member Since:
07/17/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
SHOPPING AT DJDEALS IS A GREAT EXPERIENCE (DJYUNUS) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2006
psaflund from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Would buy from again. Great service. Fair prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2006
eric.plantier from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
thanks guys for another shopping excellent experience! highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!