Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2006
chillywillie733 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2006
djdeals.com is you one stop dj shop!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2006
silentperformance from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2006
Not much to say other then I will be back to spend more money. You guys rock! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2006
DeRoc from CA
Member Since:
02/08/2004
Excellent prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2006
alefka from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2006
Excellent experience! I made the order on Sunday and on Tuesday I already recieved it with ground shipping!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2006
shoes54 from CT
Member Since:
02/11/2004
i have bought from this e-tailer before very good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2007
susteve from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2006
So far this experience has been great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2007
djceles from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2006
This was my second order with DJDeals.com. No problems whatsoever. Excellent prices, fantastic packaging, fast delivery. I'll definitely be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2007
mandrama from NY
Member Since:
09/20/2005
Very easy to order by DJdeals.com and good price too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2007
joseph_dougherty from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2007
Best price I could find anywhere! Quick shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/01/2007
djsaenz69 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2007
Great products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2007
hifabby from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2007
Had a minor problem processing my order, Credit card not honor. Even though it was a MC; so I had to use another card. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2007
SOLO138 from MA
Member Since:
03/02/2007
DJ DEALS.COM in my opinion is the number one online store to purchase DJ equipment, and accessories! They offer the most extensive selection of products at unbeatable prices, and all with an option for free UPS shipping! I highly recommend this store to anyone looking for DJ related merchandise! Also, their customer service is great as well! They've made me a satisfied customer countless times! Thanks again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/03/2007
CornerstonePhoto from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2006
Excellent Job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2007
kbar from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2007
I would go back to djdeals.com again. Good products, great prices. I like the fact that they accept payment via PayPal. I placed my order on the 7th and it arrived the next day on the 8th! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2007
gwaero from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2007
Repeat customer for DJDeals....multiple times.....super deals, super service....can't say enough good things about them... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2007
BenStotnova from CT
Member Since:
01/18/2007
Excellent site, best price. Site selected for 1st quality product-not OEM,not open box, etc.-at best price for such. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2007
chaimuse24 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2007
Spent extra money for faster shipping & handling, but delivery was delayed. Happy with price and product. Would do business with this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2007
undrcvr from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2007
I'm concerned they don't have a phone number but I have no use to contact them in my 3 purchases due to quality items and fats shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2007
djmatteo from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2007
When I shop at Djdeals I have peace of mind. Not only do I know my order will be shipped promptly, but I know the prices are always competative with other online shops. Also, the free shipping is a great feature which always is a deciding factor when shopping. Free shipping + fast shipping + great prices = excellent retailer. Stamp of approval for sure! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2007
ab1128 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2006
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2007
djmelissab from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2007
best dj equipment website WORLDWIDE! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2007
djwedge from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2007
Definitely going to come back for more gear. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2007
benito863 from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2007
really good.... its so easy even a caveman can do it!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2007
trainer.joe from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2007
I love doing business with djdeals fast and prompt this is my 3rd order with them and had not one problem there great thank you so much joe caso Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2007
Shane93079 from unknown
Member Since:
10/12/2007
Great Service, thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!