Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2005
marcysaju from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
not clearly stated if product was in stock and when it would be shipped Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2005
sethmorth from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Support is Excellent! Steve rules! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2005
homes from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
No problems at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2005
tekiet from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
first time buying from this company... quick and easy... liked the use of paypal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2005
jsettimi from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
didn't see anything about expected shipping date, I assume it's in stock and will ship asap. Also, they have a lot of 'warnings' throughout the order process which is a little unnerving. If I hadn't ordered from here previously I may have bagged this order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2006
ellsintl from TN
Member Since:
05/26/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered 2 Pioneer CDJ200's from this seller, and I was very impressed with the speed that the order was processed and delivered. Deep discount on the items and free shipping. Ordered on a monday afternoon, was mixing tunes by thursday night. Great price, great service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2005
julianekim from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
This was the most informative, nicely designed website that offered this product at one of the lowest prices, including shipping. And I received the product in 2 days during the holiday season. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2005
manosm from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Provided a clean easy site for finding information on the product I was looking for. The order process was easy as well. Had some of the best prices I could find, as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2005
elfalso from NY
Member Since:
10/23/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
pretty fast delivery,they didn't take 24 hours to process and deliver the headphones! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2005
jamminvk from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Can't beat the great service, fast replies to emails, excellent customer online forums. Low prices and great products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2005
tastyb89 from FL
Member Since:
12/11/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
would like to know when i should be expecting the product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2005
adcox from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
so far,so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2005
djgman from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
The only thing confusing was the order tracking. I got "no info in the system" until the same day the product actually arrived. A plus was how responsive the support was when i emailed questions regarding products, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2005
cristumagnus from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Joyryde is a joy to do business with. I would recommend them to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2005
ctruxton from CA
Member Since:
12/16/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Item description talked about an external adapter. No information was available on whether or not the site had this item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2005
Beowolf62 from CA
Member Since:
12/21/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
All the info I needed was immediately available. Very easy to understand web site. Great graphics and especially great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2006
djpanish from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I love this site. Really fast shipping, and FREE. A friend of mine bought headphones from them on a wednesday night, they were on his doorstep at 2:00PM on thursday!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2006
dcapurro from unknown
Member Since:
12/29/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices, great website , tons of INFO Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2005
bc270 from CA
Member Since:
08/24/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2006
enioangelo from NY
Member Since:
01/11/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast, cheap and no bulls**t! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2006
tnc from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Comments provided here prior to the receipt of ordered product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2006
randydon from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
I have purchased many items from this merchant, am very happy with each purchase. Each item has been exactly what I needed, and each was shipped in a timely manner and in excellent condition. I have also passed on this merchant's website address to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2006
zythra from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
They had exactly what I needed, and works great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2006
xection from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good web-site. Will shop again there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2006
shelly b from NY
Member Since:
09/08/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
awesome, except i heard anther friend got it for $460...(Rane Serato) and i bought it for $495 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!