Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2006
rexwthornton from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2006
I tried to submit the credit card information two times, and it returned a error message (I don't remember which one). The third time, it did it okay. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2006
Jail_Bird from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2006
My experience was good overall, although i was skeptic on whether or not i got the preffered shipping that i paid $10.00 for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2006
contact from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2006
This is my first order, but I would gladly do business with DJDeals.com again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2006
partyt from unknown
Member Since:
11/09/2006
I did not find info on shipping time.... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2006
whoolee from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2006
Issue with paypal payment forced me to finally use mastercard payment option, otherwise everything was perfect Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2006
pennelh from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2006
So far, so good! However, after I placed the order I saw the customer reviews and how your customer service department is faring in the eyes of your customers-not good! If you haven't read the reviews, read them! This is your reputation to the world and it desparately needs work! Fix this and I'm convinced that your business will prosper and grow. Ignore it, and your business will probably fall off. I don't know if I would have placed my order if I had read the reviews first. Scary trend. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2006
kpt1073 from CO
Member Since:
02/09/2003
The once-a-day in-stock check is poor service. The warranty info is hard to find. the site is clean and easy to use. They have the best price for this product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2007
evil_milk from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2006
This is my first experience so guys its time to shine Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2007
dbecker2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2006
Everything A OK Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2007
wiersbitzky from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2007
Super fast delivery. I ordered on Tu and on Wed my order was delivered. Also I ordered an open box set at a discount, but the set I got was brand new! A+ Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2007
ekboehm from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2007
I'll buy here again if the shipping works out as advertised. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2007
ltngroup from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2007
Great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2007
space_man3000 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2006
They had the best price, so I went with them. Twas' a good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/24/2007
wb2srf from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2007
Very fast delivery received next day- thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2007
jason_ratcliffe from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2007
So far so good. I hope shipment is quick and I will buy again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2007
musicandmissions from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2007
I had to email the merchant with a question regarding taxes as a non-profit organization before placing the order. I also had to go through the ordering process twice. I don't know if it timed out while I was in the process or if I entered something wrong the first time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2007
lowdog from unknown
Member Since:
10/30/2007
Great, just waiting for my items to arrive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2008
nakko from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2008
The best prices, free shipping, in stock. You can't beat that. More care should be given to packaging for shipping. One air-pillow isn't enough when everything still bounces around in the box. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2008
nsxracer2003 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2008
I buy would from DJ Deals again. I would also use PriceGrabber.com to search for better prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2008
cksportdc from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2005
Good stuff! Easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2009
djintrikit from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2009
The order process was quick, very broad, and gave me many easier user friendly ways of checking out from PayPal to credit card. Very cheap, and definitely well maintained and over a 1 on the easy scale of ordering. Good communication, well organized, and very professional. I would recommend this company as a class A+ Thanks, FlavoredBreaks.com Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2009
geodsr from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2009
Good, But I did not see the Explanation of shipping & delivery dates. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2012
derekgill from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2012
Good,,,now just need to see if delvery process is as good as ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2012
tzekeung from NY
Member Since:
05/20/2005
good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2005
rebwend from NY
Member Since:
11/06/2004
I typically only buy from "big name" companies - but for the headphones I wanted DJdeals had the best price by far. The website was laid out really well - with lots of info about the product I wanted and easy to navigate. By the end of the day, the headphones had already shipped FREE via UPS ground :o) They arrived 2 days later, perfect condition. I could not be happier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!