Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 51
Total Reviews 0 0 342
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
4 Star Review
4.18
Address: 156 College Street
Burlington, VT 05401 - US
Website: http://djdeals.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: n/a
Service Phone: n/a
Sales Email: n/a
Cust Service Email: n/a

DJDeals.com

http://djdeals.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2006
kappkapp from OH
Member Since:
04/15/2006
Easy and quick delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2006
fati from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2006
Great price, fast delivery! A bit of trouble with the credit card order, but all in all a great experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2006
yuklangerman from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2006
Very efficient website. Very informative and easy to place an order. I will order from this website in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2006
dczopek from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2006
Great price, will recomend based on receipt of product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2006
logistixmedia from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2005
Good price, excellent product, and free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2006
MattFe from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2006
Sadly there's no N/A's on these options, but the item was quoted a time that didn't materialize due to the vendor dragging their feet on it. Not the store's fault, but everything else was done promptly, including getting the refund in less then 10 minutes after sending out a cancellation notice! Now THAT'S service! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2006
jpsnuffy from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2006
Overall the merchant's site was ok. The shipping and tax were a bit cludgey and difficult to figure out. The price for the product was excellent! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2006
jeffboock from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2006
As a former web developer, the shopping cart this website uses is terrible with the annoying "extended warranty" and "rapid processing" popups... I am hopeful that my product will be shipped and delivered as promised, but when encountering an unprofessional website such as this, it does not instill confidence in the transaction. Likewise the smart assed comments about using email vs. telephone communications and returns info are very unprofessional. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2006
guitarded50 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2006
Didn't see if item was in stock. Where is that? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2006
jadugan from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2006
This is the 3rd purchase. I bought a Stanton turntable, dust cover, head shell and the stylus in this order. Service and site were excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2006
dewayneo from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2006
Excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2006
gmd72858 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2006
good and responsive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2006
jaxrotors from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2006
The price of the item was difficult to locate on the page at first. I would move the price to the top of the page. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2006
wb5kcm from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2006
Had to join merchants on line forum to find out if the product was in stock. Other than this the experience was flawless. Ordered the product from the web site. Received excellent feedback via emails on the status of my order. Prompt and free shipping. Highly recommend DJDEALS.COM. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2006
fillgame from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2006
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2006
ryde510 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2006
merchant is fair with free shipping. prices are very good on most items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2006
Sadzot from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2006
Processed and shipped the order very quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2006
sakakinakamura from NY
Member Since:
06/15/2005
i send few question to there co, company joyride inc (who send me the stuff from dj deal)after i purchased but they never answered me Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2006
mattbudelman from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2006
Great Experience. Have already shopped again and again and probably won't stop. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2006
thekellogrooster from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2006
Very easy and fast. The package arrived on time and I am very happy using this company to buy things. Would do business again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2006
Pablic from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2006
Fast, clerly, on the square. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2006
daremo from CA
Member Since:
03/07/2006
Very good shopping experience. Excellent prices, free shipping. I'd buy from djdeals.com again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2006
daniilgk from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2006
Great store. Super fast shipping (Got my item the next day). Will shop with again. Thank you for great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2006
GTAcrimelord from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2006
This was my first time ordering with DJDeals.com, and even though they didn't have the lowest price, their overall price including shipping was one of the best. The site was fairly easy to use, and they gave prompt notification of order processing confirmation as well as shipping confirmation. I would have prefered a more detailed content listing for either the product order page on the site, or during the email confirmation step, but this is a small detraction from my overall experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2006
frisbeehead from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2006
Best prices for JBL I could find anywhere. Shipping was super fast. I will shop here again in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!