Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 277
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 0 0 288
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 2828 Broadway Street
Quincy, IL 62301 - US
Website: http://DiscountGolfWorld.com
Business Hours: 8am - 7pm cst
Sales Phone: 1-866-411-4349
Service Phone: 1-866-411-4349
Sales Email: sales@discountgolfworld.com
Cust Service Email: sales@discountgolfworld.com

DiscountGolfWorld.com

http://DiscountGolfWorld.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
ldr7388 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2014
mikegirard1 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2014
awesome selections great place.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
bobat8207 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2013
(Edited December 08th by bobat8207_2104042107)  very easy to navigate and excellent price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2013
Gelnette from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2013
Easy and least expensive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2013
mames from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2009
Good price and free shipping option. Excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
skehvac from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2013
1st time. seemed simple Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
itsalwayseasy from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
DiscountGolfWorld is always easy to shop and quick to check-out. Their customer service is fantastic and they are very responsive. Overall a great merchant! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2013
slebens from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2013
Very good pricing and easy check out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
chiltoncr from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
easy and without a lot of added pressure to buy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
trc3_dbmc from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2013
(Edited August 04th by trc3_dbmc_4202249118)  Easy interface, easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2013
jeopsahl from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2013
Very easy process and Discount Golf World had what I wanted when it couldn't be found at other online sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2013
tmj1779 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2013
(Edited July 01st by tmj1779_4198210855)  Merchandise was as expected. Very timely shipping. One minor issue ; Did not realize merchandise was last year's model. Not a big deal, but I thought I was getting a 2013 version. Might be helpful to customers who price shop. as I do. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2013
pamelavlach from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2013
Easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2013
kcho32 from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2013
best prices on the internet Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/06/2013
jlordsju from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2013
easy to navigate the site, good product selection, excellent prices. Have only placed one order so I can't comment past the initial ordering experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2013
tammylaughy from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2013
(Edited June 02nd by tammylaughy_8023431578)  My son found exactly what he was looking for. These are a graduation gift from our family. Shipping took a little long than expected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2013
thesalants from unknown
Member Since:
05/01/2013
Best price for what I was looking for, wonderful free or low prices for shipping and no tax. Great find online! Thank you, will be shopping with you again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
tgrant from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
What a great experience in shopping for the golf bag I've been looking for...and at a nice discount. Thanks DiscountGolfWorld.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
sanrichards from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
The shopping experience was good but it would have been better if all the sale items were together and also closeout. I am awaiting to see if the item will arrive on time and packaged as requested. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/04/2013
rjcromwell56 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
i has been an excellent experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
charltoncpa from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2013
could not get the easter 10% discount to apply Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/05/2013
mmeffen from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2013
quick, efficient, good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2013
randymsparks from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2013
Quick! Found exactly what I was looking for without any hassles. Hope to place an order again soon! Will mention this sight to friends and fellow golf club members and golf club board members Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2013
feltyj from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2013
Great price on Ecco shoes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2012
tmkphotography from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2012
Fast and easy!!! And in stock!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!