Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 49 101 3585
Neutral (3) 0 1 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 10
Total Reviews 49 103 3657
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.87
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1730 Blake St, Suite 430
Denver, CO 80202 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
glennonm0167 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The price was definitely right and it is what sold me on the Antivirus Software that I purchased. Everything flowed well throughout the process and shipping was unusually fairly priced as well. So far I am very pleased with Discount Mountain Software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
rsindlinger from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was able to locate desired product at fair price quickly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
drbobwelch from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Appreciate your being there and your product price. Thank you! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
pbrabson from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good; will order again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
shortcircuit from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was very easy to use and the price was the best anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
rmtuttle1015 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find products. Clear write up on product. Easy checkout. Have ordered from DM before, and will do it again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
jmillercpa from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is well written and easy to navigate. Prices are competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
swynd from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I found what I was looking for quickly, was able to confirm that I could cover more than 1 PC, and completed my transaction in less than 5 min (not counting this survey) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
judyhaas from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The description was good on the site. I had one questions and it was easy to find the contact information. I called them and they answered my question expediately and to my satisfaction. I I bought computer software and they provided all the needed specifications for me to determine if the software would work on my computer. I would definitely buy from them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
krencamp from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have made 2 purchases here so far, and both times had a great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
john.fannetti from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to access on line, full description of product and very affordable pricing. Good delivery time and product was exactly as described working perfectly upon installation. I have only purchased one product but definitley will return for future software needs, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
lmtaormina363 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
pblueyz2005 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I needed to quickly make a purchase and leave for work on time. I was able to complete my order in less than a minute. This left me with enough time to also write this reveiw. I'm happy,thanks for providing such timely service. Pam Barnes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
dahunt01 from KY
Member Since:
11/19/2003

View Member's:
Reviews
Discount Mountain is a fast, secure website. I was able to locate and order my software quickly. I was pleased with the free shipping option as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
chad from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Outstanding prices, intuitive website. Will shop here for years to come! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
johnlaflace from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
ordering was very fast & simple. The price was the cheapest I could find. I'd recommend this site to everyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
kosicki91 from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The order process was easy. Based on my experience so far I would definitely use Discount Mountain again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
glenn357m from IL
Member Since:
12/14/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
fast easy paypal friendly will use them again when the need comes up. thank-you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
KittyMercado from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was quick and convenient. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
bob2dutton from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to use, well stocked and quick answers Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
tokeo from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Found the best deal at Discount Mountain Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2012
p.babajko from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Products easy to find and checkout fast & easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
mpssrh from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have done business with Discount Mountain before, and I found them to be reliable and truthful. The products were exactly as advertised, and the shipping can't be beat. Those are the reasons I am returning today to purchase more software. Also, when I called their toll-free number to ask a question before purchasing, the gentleman was courteous and efficient. I will continue to do business with this establishment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
fragilegem75 from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Could easily find what I was looking for and ordering was super easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2012
kristiner from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find product I was looking for. Fast and simple check out process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Software? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Software brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Software, Sporting Goods, Toys and more. Shopping for Software has never been easier!