Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 47 106 3581
Neutral (3) 0 1 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 10
Total Reviews 47 108 3653
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1730 Blake St, Suite 430
Denver, CO 80202 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2012
coastaloasis from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
My shopping experience was good. The information on the product and other related products was helpful in making the purchase quickly. The step by step order process was easier than most other online order websites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2012
mcview from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
have ordered from them before very happy with all aspects of thier Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2012
theimerle from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I've used Discount Mountain several times. They always deliver quickly and accurately. No problems at all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2012
barnoldcre from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great web site, easy to follow. Very competitve pricing Great Price,Great Service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2012
skip from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Its a great site to purchase your software. The site is efficient and very easy to utilize. I will definitely use it again and tell others about it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2012
jrcastell from FL
Member Since:
03/06/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use their website, and they always ship good products on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
keithschorr from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
easy, convenient, inexpensive, Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
seeker from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This was the first time I've use this website. Website was easy to navigate and support links to explanations was great. Did a lot of looking and found it easy to make my final decision on what product I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2012
jt_skinner from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
never been on it before, got directed there from PC mag review. easy to use. i liked the fact that when I left 1 part out on fill out data, I didn't have to start from stratch Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
rakenjake2 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping was easy and prices excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
captlaw1 from IN
Member Since:
05/20/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering the software was easy, economical and straightforward. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
ozbored from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price like the rapidity and quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
gswier from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, just placed order. Will have better opinion based on response, delivery, follow-up service, customer support, etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
mike-dee-cook from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Pricing was great, product locating was easy, checkout was quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
janie.neal.phillips from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
The product I was looking for was easy to find, and the checkout process was super easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
djfretland from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Well organized. Good photos. Easy check out. Great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
nonamurph from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I always use this website when ordering my norton antivirus. They are the best site as far as pricing and deliver is. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
Spinningvortex from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Found a good price on some software and reviewed them on BBB. As long as they are what they claim to be, this will be a great source for computer software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
jkpart79 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very simplified, yet very detailed. Liked the shopping experience here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
Chaddillac1985 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices are unbeatable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
alvarezj from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
hollypop from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price, have never ordered from them before so anxious to see how well things go as far as receiving product and being as descripbed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
jtew2112 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
pretty straight forward / easy to follow Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
Sandy.hejza from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to place an order. Free shipping a plus. I like that confirmation is sent to my email. Had my item been shipped in a BOX instead of a mailing envelope the package would have not been damaged and I would have rated as excellent all around. I hate giving gifts with damaged package. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
rubykjk from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great product at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Software? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Software brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Software, Sporting Goods, Toys and more. Shopping for Software has never been easier!