Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 47 106 3581
Neutral (3) 0 1 62
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 10
Total Reviews 47 108 3653
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.98
5 Star Review
4.88
5 Star Review
4.75
Address: 1730 Blake St, Suite 430
Denver, CO 80202 - US
Website: http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com
Business Hours: n/a
Sales Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Service Phone: 1-866-641-2563
Sales Email: sales@discountmountainsoftware.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@discountmountainsoftware.com

Discount Mountain

http://www.discountmountainsoftware.com

With PriceGrabber Since 10/16/2008


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
captlaw1 from IN
Member Since:
05/20/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering the software was easy, economical and straightforward. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
ozbored from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price like the rapidity and quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
gswier from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
So far, just placed order. Will have better opinion based on response, delivery, follow-up service, customer support, etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
mike-dee-cook from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Pricing was great, product locating was easy, checkout was quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
janie.neal.phillips from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
The product I was looking for was easy to find, and the checkout process was super easy. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
djfretland from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Well organized. Good photos. Easy check out. Great!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2012
nonamurph from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I always use this website when ordering my norton antivirus. They are the best site as far as pricing and deliver is. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
Spinningvortex from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Found a good price on some software and reviewed them on BBB. As long as they are what they claim to be, this will be a great source for computer software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
jkpart79 from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very simplified, yet very detailed. Liked the shopping experience here. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
Chaddillac1985 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The prices are unbeatable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
alvarezj from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Good prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
hollypop from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price, have never ordered from them before so anxious to see how well things go as far as receiving product and being as descripbed Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
jtew2112 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
pretty straight forward / easy to follow Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
Sandy.hejza from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to place an order. Free shipping a plus. I like that confirmation is sent to my email. Had my item been shipped in a BOX instead of a mailing envelope the package would have not been damaged and I would have rated as excellent all around. I hate giving gifts with damaged package. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
rubykjk from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
great product at a great price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
glennonm0167 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The price was definitely right and it is what sold me on the Antivirus Software that I purchased. Everything flowed well throughout the process and shipping was unusually fairly priced as well. So far I am very pleased with Discount Mountain Software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
rsindlinger from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I was able to locate desired product at fair price quickly Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
drbobwelch from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Appreciate your being there and your product price. Thank you! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
pbrabson from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good; will order again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
shortcircuit from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was very easy to use and the price was the best anywhere! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
rmtuttle1015 from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to find products. Clear write up on product. Easy checkout. Have ordered from DM before, and will do it again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2012
jmillercpa from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is well written and easy to navigate. Prices are competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
swynd from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I found what I was looking for quickly, was able to confirm that I could cover more than 1 PC, and completed my transaction in less than 5 min (not counting this survey) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
judyhaas from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The description was good on the site. I had one questions and it was easy to find the contact information. I called them and they answered my question expediately and to my satisfaction. I I bought computer software and they provided all the needed specifications for me to determine if the software would work on my computer. I would definitely buy from them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
krencamp from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I have made 2 purchases here so far, and both times had a great experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Software? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Software brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Software, Sporting Goods, Toys and more. Shopping for Software has never been easier!